My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel

14-18 Sung Wong Toi Rd, To Kwa Wan 1, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Front Door Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Family Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (109)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2014
not bad, but too small room

location is good
5.7
so so
Hiroyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2014
Near the Kowloon Harbor

Cleanliness, Friendly staff
6.3
I have stayed at the other Bridal Tea House HOTELs in Hong Kong, this is a so spacious room that I was offered. The Hotel is a bit out of city-central, but still is in good surroundings.
Tanya V. Solo travelers South Africa, April 1, 2014
It wasn't a pleasant stay.

When I checked out.
3
The staff were unfriendly, hardly spoke English, not all the facilities worked i.e battled with warm water, TV did not work, room wasn't that clean, fittings were missing from the bathroom, wi-fi only worked at reception and it was far away from anything worth seeing. The place is a dump and not worth what I payed for it. I can have a luxury stay at a lodge in South Africa for the same price. We actually checked out a day earlier. No one even bothered to ask why we're leaving earlier.
Fabio N. Solo travelers Brazil, March 29, 2014
Wonderful and Peaceful Hotel

Room (small but confortable and clean), Breakfast (Delicious) and Nice Staffs.
8
I have stayed for one single night (arrived already late, before midnight) and check out earlier, after breakfast). It was very confortable, silent rooms and blessing atmosphere.
Claudia P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Far from the center

Nothing's good in this hotel
3.7
It was so far from the center of hongkong. No mtr station near this hotel. The staff was unfriendly. The breakfast just some bread, soup, tomatoes, coffee, tea, milk. It's better if you looking for the hotels in the downtown.
Man Y. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2014
Reasonable price

Easy transport accessible
8
Good , not too bad . Just for the comfortable night
Qianxin L. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2014
warm and confortable

price,clean,service
7.7
Comfortable and clean room with reasonable price.Many food and supermarket nearby, even there is a basketball court right under the building.Locate in the central of kowloon, but unfortunately no metro nearby, which is under construction.
Aleksandr B. Solo travelers Russia, January 24, 2014
Not very good

Not in the suburbs, wi-fi at in the lobby, returned deposit
4.7
Pros: Located in Kowloon city near old Kai Tak airport, close to some old block houses. Worth seeing, besides Hong Kong skyscrappers. Cons: Pretty far from the MRT, about 1.5 km or you can take a bus. At the check-in they required a 500HKD deposit which wasn't indicated in the description. Staff is not friendly and hardly speak English. Wi-fi officially works only in the lobby, not in rooms. Breakfast is not good at all. Tip: to enable hot water supply in the shower, you should turn on a non-marked switcher on the wall. Wasn't clear for me.
Marc C. Solo travelers Belgium, January 16, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfort, quiet neighbourhood and helpful staff
7
Our stay was pleasant in that area of Hong-Kong. Clean and comfortable rooms. Unfortunately the wifi was available only in the lobby and the restaurant but better than no connexion or extra fee for it ;)
Matthew D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
It was very average

Affordability, free breakfast, good cleaning staff
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Front DoorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea HouseBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04