or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel

14-18 Sung Wong Toi Rd, To Kwa Wan 1, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Front Door Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Family Room Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day View Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Norlezawati A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
room is clean n look new

quite, cleanliness, shop nearby
7.7
Good
Norlezawati A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
good

clean, quite, friendly.
8
I like to stay.
Alice W. Families with young children Anguilla, March 6, 2014
clean, comfort,close to the bus stop, budget hotel

very clean, the price is reasonable, close to the bus stop to reach Hung Hom MTR station or Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station
7.7
Nice and lovely since we brought 2 children 5 years old. Very comfort and not too noisy.in the future there will be MTR station in front of the hotel.So easier to get some transportation either bus or MTR
Yip W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
so far so good,

attractive price
4
Yip W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
so far

price is attractive
4
Arnold R. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2012
Poor services by hotel employees

Nothing
3.7
1. The first day we arrived the hotel won't let us check-in early even they have rooms available already. 2. Their WIFI don't reach our room. 3. I have requested for additional towels but they don't want to give us additional towels cause it says on our reservation that with 2 people only but we have 2 kids with us too. They said to complain to out agent. 4. They could not give us help with directions on how to get to tourist spots in HK. I don't want to stay in this hotel ever again.
Shopping Tip: If want to shop for cheap prices, stay near Mongkok and be near MTR.
Lai Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2012
small room

notin about
5.3
overall everytin is ok bt the room should b abit bigger so tat can move around freely still neat n clean bt room abit small notin much
Lily S. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2012
the hotel is nice

no wifi in room :(
7.7
Our stay were great, the hotel is nice. very sffordable
Travel tip: the hotel is nice
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Small but comfortable rooms

The room is small, but very clean & comforatable.
7.7
I love the hotel rooms,which is comfortable & clean. It is not recommended for family with young children as will need to travel around to go to a place.
Niko D. Families with young children Slovenia, May 4, 2012
clean hotel but realy small rooms

clean room, good bads, frendly stuf
7
good room for this price. not nice looking but is clean and bads are good. goof for one or two days

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Front DoorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Family RoomBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night ViewBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Day ViewBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea HouseBridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House To Kwa Wan Cruise Terminal Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03