or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Hotel Western District
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Hotel Western District
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Frances H. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2012
Just the ticket

Clean, easy to find, friendly staff, authentic district
9
we stayed for four nights and found the hotel to be perfect for our needs. the rooms are quite small but clean and simple. the area where the hotel is located is really interesting, yet an easy 20 minute walk to the centre of town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The gondola that goes to Ngong Ping is really cool and a nice way to get out of the hustle and bustle of the city and be surrounded by natural bush.
Martin J. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2012
good location but very small rooms

accessibility .... central location ... near bus stop towards airport
6
i liked my stay in the hotel . i only wish to suggest that there should be hot water running at all times and to imporve the tv reception in the rooms preferably to include english tv cable channels .
Luca M. Business travelers Italy, February 22, 2012
Tiny rooms with all essentials

price and cleanliness
7.7
i was in the bridal tea house for 1 night. i checked in very late (past midnight) and left the hotel before 730am the next morning. this is a good location and hotel. the rooms are small and clean with all the essentials. the beds are VERY comfortable. one draw back is the location next to a major street - this could be a concern for non-heavy sleepers like me
Bulgamaa D. Couples Mongolia, February 22, 2012
very smart and practical

good location, easy transportation
7.3
It was a good place for transferring or staying for short time. Small, but practical. It was easy to transport to down town. We say practical because this hotel has a water boiler, hair drier and even smal place for cloth drying which is not that common.
Teng C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Ok for my bussiness trip

Convenient
7
good price and convenient for me to rest after work...
Chao J. Solo travelers China, February 14, 2012
Hotel of nice location

good location, quite clean
6
it's a pity that breakfast is not included. the room is quite small.
Ng W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2012
Very small room and Television badly placed.

Clean
5.3
the address given is confusing and took me 20mins to locate it. it would have been better that they say junction of water street and queen road west! service is not that friendly. room is very small but the location is fine as in hong kong food and shopping is always nearby. you can hear the noise from the street below. as a budget hotel i guess it will do as its clean enough.
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2012
Reasonable location

Cheap
5
Reasonable location but small rooms and noisy. Apart from the price , not much to recommend about this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can afford another hotel, I recommend you splash out and go somewhere else.
Choong L. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2012
Lovely hotel,service with a smile& Great Location

Great Location
8.3
The location is great,and it is convenience to use any public transport.The 7-11 just beside the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Can walk to end of the street and go to centre point for shopping and to any MRT Station by bus with HKD2.60.
Panthorn P. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2011
Clean and friendly staff
7
Overall we are happy to stay, would recommend to others visting Hong Kong, near 7-11 and tram stop. Seemed great for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Hotel Western DistrictBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Hotel Western DistrictBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Hotel Western District


AS-AGWEB-3A03