or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Hotel Western District Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Hotel Western District
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (90)
Sort by:
Yi H. Solo travelers China, June 25, 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9.3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Ma. G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Elena S. Solo travelers Russia, May 9, 2014
it was not bad

cleanliness, location
7.3
I was there half a month ago and they still didn't return me my deposit
Sigrid A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
A no-frills type of hotel. Love the bed!

Comfortable bed
7
It was a good hotel but not the best. The wifi was fast as well so it was easy to be in touch to home and work. The nearby restaurants are cheap and very good too. It is very easy to find plus the airport bus stop was not too far from the hotel. The staff needs to be trained in communicating in English.
Philip W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
not exactly meeting my expectations

not much to write about
3
It's location and entrance leave little to be to desired
Patricia R. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
Tiny room. No cable TV. Clean.

Location, transport, cleanliness, free water
6.3
Tiny room. Had trouble getting the tv to work. No cable. Good wireless. Staff friendly. Clean.
Kwok W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
it's fair

tidy, clean and staff is helful
4.7
Jun G. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2013
near HKU, thats why i choose this hotel

clean room, near HKU, ..........
8.3
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, May 26, 2013
Just enough for a shower and sleep

Easy access to public transport, affordable local restaurants nearby, early check in
4
Lucas L. Solo travelers Macau, May 25, 2013
Unacceptable

it's cheapper
3
there was no hot water in the room and shower i stayed, and the staff are rude and they just try to fix this issue while checking out, it's pointless. and the fire proof door keep banging since 9am and dozen times in every hours. hardly to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Hotel Western DistrictBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Hotel Western DistrictBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bridal Tea House Hotel Western District


AS-AGWEB-3A05