or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1080 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Great location but the room is way too small.

The location is close to a few attraction such as Nathan road & temple street.
6.3
We went to HK for a 8 days trip, stay at this hotel for 4 days. The hotel location is great, right on the Nathan road & 3 minutes walk to MTR, but the room is way too small not well cleaned, you hardly walk around with your luggage placed on the ground. The staff are not really friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room is too small.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Small room, great location.

Close to MRT station and nearby food attraction.
6.3
Jesus R. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Good location but small room.

Accesible to MTR, bus and Airport bus
4.3
The hotel allows only 2:00pm check-in, when we arrived at past 10:30am in the morning of 23 October, the check-in staff did not even check the status of rooms via computer, and simply told us to deposit our luggage and came back at 2:00pm, very inflexible, and typical of Mainland Chinese mentality, no wonder this hotel caters mostly to Mainland Chinese visitors. when we check-in at 2:00pm, we were given Room 6A, a very NOISY room, due to the sound of split-type air conditioner that was mounted just beside our room. When we need a plug adaptor to charge our mobile phone, we have to deposit HK$20 cash to hotel, MY GOD, we are all presumed to be thief!!!!!
Nightlife Tip: The famous night market at Temple St. is just beside this hotel.
Lit X. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Free WiFi
7.7
Clean and tidy room. Small but comfortable. The cleaner of the room will clean only certain parts of the room but not complete one. Air conditioner is kind of old type and less of maintenance. The air conditioner will keep on giving out annoying sound and will cause people hard to fall asleep. However, overall it is still can stay since its location is the best. 3 minutes walking distance to monorail station.
Nightlife Tip: Go Lan Kwai Fong
Shum C. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Superb location - food and MTR

location
6.7
Pros: MTR very near the hotel. Next to Temple Street and 10-15min walk to Lady Street. Cons: Small room, 1 lift for whole building, so-so service.
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Great location

Great location
6.7
Rooms is very small but comfortable, great location
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Strategic location but unfavourable environment

Strategic Location
4.3
Location:- It is at a strategic location where the hotel could even reach the MTR within 3 minutes, it is wonderful short distance as MTR would be a main transport for free and easy travel. Hotel accomodation:- Too small (extremely small), definitely not suitable for senior, disabled person and larger size of body. Unfriendly staff. Food and surrounding area:- There are famous with Claypot Rice (Four Seasons). Undesirable surrounding area. Conclusion:- I will never ever stay this hotel. I would rather stay Dragon Hostel at Mongkok where I have been there before which is 3 times cheaper despite the room small too. Or have same budget may go for 3 stars hotel if you got 3-4 persons share one room as there have bigger room and space.
Ilyani A. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Great experience

Nice deco
8
Very good location, 2 mins walk to mtr station. Convenient.
Shopping Tip: Excellent location for the hotel. 2 mins walk to MTR station and only 1 station away from the infamous Ladies Market and Jade Market. Very nice deco and superbly comfortable for a tiny space. Highly recommend as a place to stay in hong kong.
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

near MRT
5.3
The actual hotel is not exactly same as show in picture. Hotel environment is quite noisy at night. Bed is not comfortable.
Christine S. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Great Location, small and tidy room

Clean and cozy
7.7
Our stay there was fantastic. Great location, good service and clean rooms. Staff was friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04