Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Yen L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location but small room
Location
A good thumb up for cleanniness despite the room is small
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Thipsita B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Very cleanly and Best service mind
Good location / medium price
I like this Hotel,Every staff have smile when service us .This place is clean & nice & good internet wifi but small rooms and I' d like them increase area to left the baggage .However,I love there service mind. *This location is very good for me. (Near supermaket,little park, MTR ,bus stop,every kind of restaurant)
Reviewed January 18, 2013

CHI H. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good service, but small room
mini bar and free bottle water
1 min to Yau Ma Tei hotel. near airport shuttle bus.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Kwang T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
extremely small room, lousy
Near to temple street
the room is the smallest I ever stayed, not comfortable, you can even bend in the toilet. Imagine Im a solo traveler also I found it small. I will definitely not stay there again, not worth the money. The pictures all look very nice but not in reality.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

SUWIMOL J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nearest mrt yaumatei
Nearest mrt yaumatei
Nearest mrt yaumatei Around 300 meters Comfort but don't have deposite baggage And wifi not work
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Thunkamon T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Conveniently located in the heart of Kowloon
offers comfort accommodation at great prices
This is a small boutique hotel imaginatively decorated and full to the brim with atmosphere. The property is ideally situated adjacent to the popular shopping district of Nathan Road, and has many attractions close by such as the Temple Street Night Market, Tin Haw Temple and Jade Market.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

HE Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
great location with good service
great location
The location is perfect, near to the MTR station and airport bus station. Good for young couple travel, but room is very tiny.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Dennis T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location but really small rooms
Located just behind Temple Street
This is my second time staying at this hotel. This is probably the best compromise between convenience/comfort/price. Was quite happy they gave us the corner room (directly in front of the lift) so it was already slightly bigger. But once you put the luggages, there's simply not much walking space. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just a 5-min walk away which is the best feature of this hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Woo Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Small room
Good location
Poor service by the super aloof counter staff. No smile and room was very tiny. Not enough powepoints and aircon was controlled by the counter desk! Each time we have to call to adjust the temperature
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Walter B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Location
Clean and tidy room. Small but comfortable. The cleaner of the room will clean only certain parts of the room but not complete one. Air conditioner is kind of old type and less of maintenance. The air conditioner will keep on giving out annoying sound and will cause people hard to fall asleep. However, overall it is still can stay since its location is the best. 3 minutes walking distance to MTR station.
Reviewed December 14, 2012