or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Living Area Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Peng C. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2011
Great location and small rooms

Near MTR station and also Mongkok area
8.3
the hotel is great location where is very near to MTR but only the wifi and the room small. other for the food and tourism place is nice.
Joo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2011
Fantastic location with lovely service

lovely reception/welcome area, 2mins walk to mtr
8
haven't got a single complain as a solo traveler. for the price is what i would have expected of the room. overall great stay
Carl N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2011
Super small rooms and bathroom

One minute from Yau Ma Tei Subway and Nathan Road
6.7
Smallest hotel room I have ever been in, internet hotel photos misleading. AC great. Curtains keep out no light in the morning so bring eye shades. Quiet for sleeping. Good bed. It will be a challenge in the super small bathroom to sit down on the toilet and to shower, be prepared to bang your elbows, etc. Shower had great pressure and plenty of warm water. Close to Temple Steet night market and Ladies Market. Several C-stores nearby and several good cheap Chinese noodles stalls and restaurants. Staff did not understand service with a smile. If you are two people, I wouldn't stay here.
Tee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2011
Nice location but room too small

Location is really good.
7.3
Overall i am ok with the location and the service of the hotel, except the room is kinda small. But still is kinda expected as it is in HK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple St, Fa Yuen St, Soy St with nice shopping to go for
Lynn L. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2011
Great Location but Tiny Room

Mins to Mongkok & Temple Street
5
we are 2 ladies, skinny hor but still can one by one walk in the room. too small.... i personally find it cramp. to adjust aircon temperature u need to call reception. aircon broke down on second day and we changed to a corner room (has aircon remote) which there is additional space to put our luggage. this one, 2 skinny person can walk side by side. the smallest room i ever stayed... ** opposite hotel > nice noodles and smelly toufu **yummy** and around there are so many eateries... ** 5 mins to yau ma tei mtr. ** hotel has a small cafe to chill and people watching.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to everywhere....
Si J. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2011
Great Location but Poor Service Standards

Near to MTR station, Happening place
4.3
The hotel service was poor. One of the rooms we checked in had no water and we have to remind twice to get the problem solved. The hotel needs to undergo major cleaning of its room. I can find dusts at many corners of the room and some items leftover by previous travelers. Overall the hotel needs to improve its customer service as well as cleanliness standards.
Goh M. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2011
Near station but rooms very very small

nothing
3.3
bathroom too small, aircon sometime spoil, not as clean as first thought, bedroom cover a bit dirty, not comfortable staying
Joslyn A. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2011
Room small but fine - this is HK after all!

location, value
7.7
we had expected very small rooms and so it wan't a surprise when they were! however bathroom was a good size and the shower very large! the hotel is just fine for hk, it was clean, the a/c and hot water worked well and the location os great - right next to the night market. strange that the tv faced the door though as you could only see it going in or coming out of the room! i would stay here again - also free wifi in the reception.
Edmund T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2011
Great location but too small the size of the room

great location and clean
6.7
Good location and clean but too small the room. need to upgrade the room facilities for better comfort.
Chern H. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2011
Great location with comfortable room

Great location
9.7
quite comfortable room compares to what we stay at tsim sha tsui. room is much more bigger than what i expected and the services is quite nice also. temple street night market is just walking distance from the hotel, so is quite convenient after you finished visiting the night market. mtr station is just behind the hotel so is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Living AreaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01