or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1073 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1073)
Sort by:
An L. Groups Taiwan, November 25, 2011
nice spot but the room is kind of small

nice location(near the MTR station and the night market)
7.7
The hotel is located in the night market and near the MTR station. The bus directly heads to the airport. However, the room is old and small.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Small but convenience location hotal

Locations
5.3
great stay with good location. 1 minute walk to mtr station. surrounded with lots of delicious foods like claypot rice and "chinese mamak" stall - "dai pai tong". cleanness is only just pass (40/100). space is really limited and extremely small. i feel okay for it as we only stay at hotel rooms for night rest only. this location is quite happening at night and safe during our stay there. rooms service is not good. overall i grade this hotel 45%.
Chun H. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2011
great location but small rooms

all included room but space just too small for couple room.
7.3
this room is just too small for couple, if it could have bigger bed size that would be good. and if there is a wifi access would be great.
Jia N. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Lovely hotel but small rooms

near to the mrt station
8
i have stayed for 3 nights in this beautiful building; the location is perfect with many interesting places at walking distance. rooms are well decorated, very clean, staff is friendly and helpful.
Shiang L. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Great location but small room

near mtr station
6.3
great location, 1 min to mtr station, lot of shop and food stalls nearby, temple street just within 1 min walking distance. but room very small, sink and bathroom also small.
Kah Y. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2011
So-so service of receptionsts

Walking distance to LRT station, many food stalls & night market
6.3
Their employees at the reception desk are not so friendly are not willing to communicate. Remote control for the TV is missing.
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Nearby MRT Station
7
Value for money, comes with free Wifi. Small room but acceptable with the rate
Koo N. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2011
Great location but extreme small rooms

wifi
3.3
Hotel location is not noisy but the rooms are extremely small. The reception lady are not friendly, when asked for location they did not put up a smile. There is only one lift to excess to all level. I am staying at level 2 but I can't use the stair to go down to G Level (reception area)and have to wait for the lift to travel to all level and come down to pick me. I am wondering what happen if there is fire??
Chor M. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2011
lousy room,inattentive staff

Near MTR
3.7
i’m not happy staying in this hotel. i rather spend more to get hotel next door. i will never stay in this hotel again!!!!
Her C. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

1min walk to MTR station. 15min walk to Tung Choi Street
6.3
The room is so small and you need to open up your luggage on the bed. The TV placement is not proper. The sink is small.
Restaurant Tip: Mido Cafe is a vintage restaurant that you should try

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05