My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Living Area Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Chanisa N. Families with older children Thailand, April 26, 2011
Close to MTR but Super Small

Close to MTR (Yau Ma Tei)
5.7
We stayed here for 3 nights. It is pretty close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station like 5 minute walk and close to restaurants. The room and bed are very small and no space for the luggage. Walking inside is almost impossible. However, it is clean.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2011
room & location

good location,nearby temple street,nearby MRT, but room too small
6
feel not comfortable on room because it's too small especially bathroom,bed too small
Restaurant Tip: temple street have a lot of nice food stall
Chintassanee K. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2011
Small rooms but ok

Location
6.3
Location is very convenient and cheap compared with a short distance from main road(Nathan Road). We took only 2-3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station to the hotel. It is not far from shopping area and lots of restaurant nearby. Hotel looks a bit old and room is very small. Bathroom is also small and old, some furnitures and sanitary wares are nearly broken. We got the hotel towel with a big hole in the middle! Bed is too short for people who is taller than 180 cm.
Nisakorn P. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms

great location, comfortable to eat and buy
7.7
The rooms are so small. But the rate per room is not so expensive.
Montri P. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2011
good location to stay

hotel lacated in very good localtion , easy to reach everywhere by mtr
7.7
i really love this hotel it cheap and easy to reach mtr room is a bit old and dirty , but we only stay there for 6 - 8 hrs each days So , it is not a problem as we think other traveller will do the same
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only 3 mins walk to mtr
Weng H. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2011
Budget hotel at good location

Good location
6.3
Hotel location is very good in overall. Very near to mtr station. Easy to transfer. No worry about food and souvenir as well. Famous temple street is just few step away. The only thing not good is, room is too small. The space is just nice for you to walk.
Shopping Tip: Temple street is just few step away. Good choice to shopping after having nice local food there.
Phieangruthai T. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2011
please stay in any another hotel

none
4
the hotel was very horrible narrow that i ever seen in my life. I couldn't sleep all of three day that i have to stay in a very tiny room
Hotel Feature Tip: please pay a little more to stay at another hotel
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2011
Clean and great location ...

Clean and excellent location, just 2min walk from Yao Ma Tei station, Very close to "Temple Street"
8.3
The hotel location is excellent, price is resonable... Especially as mentioned by pass vistor that it just take few minute walk to Yao Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Street. The location are really convenient. All those the room is small but overall myself and my gf is satisfied with the room facilities since the room is well clean and the washroom is comfortable enough for me to take a hot shower after tired shopping day. Definitely will consider to stay in this hotel again.. Thanks Bridal Tea House .. :)
Shopping Tip: Good advise from one of my HK friend, the street to shop is not "lady street or temple street", the answer is "Cannovon Road" and "Cameron road"... both road is somewhere in "Jim Sha Zhui"..
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good location
6
Good location but really small room that i never stay.. but ovarall is good and acceptable.. for people with low burjet ,this is a very good choices .. but in future i will looking for this hotel also becouse of the location and the rates is accetable..can be more burjet for shopping,eating and walk around..
Ng T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2011
Great Location but small room

nothing to liked
2
It's really terrible hotel, room small, bed small and room have bed smell, the toilet look dirty and i not dare stay alone in the toilet. We will never book this hotel again and our trip was also in bed feeling due to this terrible hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Living AreaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08