or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1080 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Lawrence G. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2011
Great Location but poor rooms

Location was the best.
5
the staff was lukewarm to us. the room was super small. paint was peeling, the wardrobe was having leakage stains, and the bathroom shower cubicle's railing was out of track. all i could say was the location is the best and we just wanted a place to sleep.
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2011
Great location

Room is clean
6.7
hotel everything is good, clean, clear, near by mtr is very convenience & budget hotel. but the room is too small.
Jesse C. Business travelers October 10, 2011
Great location

Easy access
6.7
Typical small room hotel in Hong Kong. Clean room. Easy access to many shops area. MRT station is just 2 blocks from hotel. Mongkok is within walking distance from hotel. Airport bus stand is just within a street block to hotel lobby. Free Wifi is only available in the hotel lobby.
Lok L. Groups October 3, 2011
Strategic location

convenient
10
this is not the 1st time i stayed at bridal tea house yau ma tei hotel. this is the 4th time i stayed, as i feel that the rate is very reasonable and the location is so strategic. only 5 mins walking distance to MRT station as well as bus station. easily get food and is a shopping sport as well. the hotel service is good, they will provide as much as information that you asked for.
Louis S. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2011
small hotel at great location

great location
5.7
at first i was a little annoyed, but the service at the front desk, the lady there seemed quite rude, as she instructed me to put my luggage away in a resturant next door for storage - she bluntly said she did not need any of my information/passport/even the hotel booking reciept. As i returned to check in again - this time i gather the boss was right behind her, and she smiled and asked pleasantly for my documents (two face). THe room was rather small as i struggled to put my luggage in through the door, and the lift was extremely slow - i watied 15mins minimum each time i needed to go up and down the lift - nevertheless the bed was ok, and there was hot water in the shower. Maybe theres a lack of space in the area? or many HK is a stressful city to be in - since the people at the reciption all seem so...rude/blunt. so if ure looking for a grand hotel this is def not one to look up.
Shopping Tip: mongkok is right by in a walkable distance (15mins) but the MTR is even more convenient - at only less than 2mins walk. This is actually quite a good location to be in for food, and shopping - always rememember to bargain in shops!
Preeda P. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2011
not so far to MTR and lots of local restaurant

small room as you know. their service sucks!
4.3
hotel should have checked all electronic facilities and ensure that they work properly. the hell tiny refrigerator didn't work and i asked the front staff if they can replace for the good one, but he just ignored "put what you want in the restaurant's" he said so, but my room was on fl.22. that's so funny to come down to the restaurant next door on the street for my cold water at about 1a.m. and also not to hope to see all staff's smile until your next life!
Peng C. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2011
Great location and small rooms

Near MTR station and also Mongkok area
8.3
the hotel is great location where is very near to MTR but only the wifi and the room small. other for the food and tourism place is nice.
Gan M. Business travelers China, August 17, 2011
Small room,great location

Location,location and location, so so in other aspects
7
Joo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2011
Fantastic location with lovely service

lovely reception/welcome area, 2mins walk to mtr
8
haven't got a single complain as a solo traveler. for the price is what i would have expected of the room. overall great stay
Carl N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2011
Super small rooms and bathroom

One minute from Yau Ma Tei Subway and Nathan Road
6.7
Smallest hotel room I have ever been in, internet hotel photos misleading. AC great. Curtains keep out no light in the morning so bring eye shades. Quiet for sleeping. Good bed. It will be a challenge in the super small bathroom to sit down on the toilet and to shower, be prepared to bang your elbows, etc. Shower had great pressure and plenty of warm water. Close to Temple Steet night market and Ladies Market. Several C-stores nearby and several good cheap Chinese noodles stalls and restaurants. Staff did not understand service with a smile. If you are two people, I wouldn't stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08