Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Tran V. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2011
Too small room, make us shock

noting we liked
2.7
It's really terrible, room small, bed small and room have bed smell. We will never book this hotel again and our trip was also in bed feeling due to this terrible hotel
Kosit I. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2011
Nice location with clean room.

Clean room, budget, good location, near MTR Station and good for shopping lovers.
7
Good location for transportation near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Clean room, good support staff with a good English. The price is acceptable for Hong Kong hotel. The location is OK for the shopping lover, can walk to Mongkok or take MTR to Tsim sa Tsui. The location seems not to be good but the comfortable that will get is good. The room is so small but if you need the room for staying over night it's no problem. Anyway, the restroom is small for a big guy like me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location, clean room, well support staff.
Hoe W. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2011
new and comfortable

location
8
This is a new hotel with comfortable and clean rooms. Situated near the temple street, you will find easy access to great supper. The rooms are good and will recommend people to have a short stay in this hotel.
Christian S. Couples France, April 28, 2011
Near the night market but tiny rooms

Cheap
4.7
We booked this hotel just to sleep a few hours so we didn't have much expectations. It's conveniently located near the station and near the night market and it's cheap. However, rooms are so tiny that it's difficult to get the luggage to fit into the room. Right outside the hotel, they are cheap eateries however it doesn't fell very safe late at night.
Shopping Tip: Night market right by the hotel
Mei K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Free Wifi
6.3
The room is very small..it is very hard to move the body and get something..
Chanisa N. Families with older children Thailand, April 26, 2011
Close to MTR but Super Small

Close to MTR (Yau Ma Tei)
5.7
We stayed here for 3 nights. It is pretty close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station like 5 minute walk and close to restaurants. The room and bed are very small and no space for the luggage. Walking inside is almost impossible. However, it is clean.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2011
room & location

good location,nearby temple street,nearby MRT, but room too small
6
feel not comfortable on room because it's too small especially bathroom,bed too small
Restaurant Tip: temple street have a lot of nice food stall
Chintassanee K. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2011
Small rooms but ok

Location
6.3
Location is very convenient and cheap compared with a short distance from main road(Nathan Road). We took only 2-3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station to the hotel. It is not far from shopping area and lots of restaurant nearby. Hotel looks a bit old and room is very small. Bathroom is also small and old, some furnitures and sanitary wares are nearly broken. We got the hotel towel with a big hole in the middle! Bed is too short for people who is taller than 180 cm.
Nisakorn P. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms

great location, comfortable to eat and buy
7.7
The rooms are so small. But the rate per room is not so expensive.
Montri P. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2011
good location to stay

hotel lacated in very good localtion , easy to reach everywhere by mtr
7.7
i really love this hotel it cheap and easy to reach mtr room is a bit old and dirty , but we only stay there for 6 - 8 hrs each days So , it is not a problem as we think other traveller will do the same
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only 3 mins walk to mtr

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03