or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1029 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1029)
Sort by:
Weng H. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2011
Budget hotel at good location

Good location
6.3
Hotel location is very good in overall. Very near to mtr station. Easy to transfer. No worry about food and souvenir as well. Famous temple street is just few step away. The only thing not good is, room is too small. The space is just nice for you to walk.
Shopping Tip: Temple street is just few step away. Good choice to shopping after having nice local food there.
Phieangruthai T. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2011
please stay in any another hotel

none
4
the hotel was very horrible narrow that i ever seen in my life. I couldn't sleep all of three day that i have to stay in a very tiny room
Hotel Feature Tip: please pay a little more to stay at another hotel
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2011
Clean and great location ...

Clean and excellent location, just 2min walk from Yao Ma Tei station, Very close to "Temple Street"
8.3
The hotel location is excellent, price is resonable... Especially as mentioned by pass vistor that it just take few minute walk to Yao Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Street. The location are really convenient. All those the room is small but overall myself and my gf is satisfied with the room facilities since the room is well clean and the washroom is comfortable enough for me to take a hot shower after tired shopping day. Definitely will consider to stay in this hotel again.. Thanks Bridal Tea House .. :)
Shopping Tip: Good advise from one of my HK friend, the street to shop is not "lady street or temple street", the answer is "Cannovon Road" and "Cameron road"... both road is somewhere in "Jim Sha Zhui"..
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good location
6
Good location but really small room that i never stay.. but ovarall is good and acceptable.. for people with low burjet ,this is a very good choices .. but in future i will looking for this hotel also becouse of the location and the rates is accetable..can be more burjet for shopping,eating and walk around..
Ng T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2011
Great Location but small room

nothing to liked
2
It's really terrible hotel, room small, bed small and room have bed smell, the toilet look dirty and i not dare stay alone in the toilet. We will never book this hotel again and our trip was also in bed feeling due to this terrible hotel.
Marlon A. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2011
perfect location

hotel location is just perfect for travellers like us. the mtr station is just around the corner and so too with the taxi stand. its just on the next street from the temple night market which is a good place to experience the local cuisine cuisine
7
the hotel is all right for the price we paid for. its just small but good enough if you will just use it to rest , sleep and take a shower.
Akirawat B. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2011
walk to mtr in 2 mins

Near Market Street and many food shopper
6.7
it's located nearly mtr station so easy for travelling to anywhere. the room is small but ok for stay with 2 people.
Shopping Tip: After hotel is a Market Street. We can walk to go shopping at night.
Mak K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2011
Location good

restaurant good
8
3 minutes to the mtr station,very near to temple street.lot of food store near to the hotel. lobby have the wifi service.
Zhu L. Couples China, March 12, 2011
small rooms and pricey hotel

selling points
4.7
rooms is incredible small! and the price is a bit too much. even tho they r at the great location for shopping and food.
Pattranit T. Families with older children Thailand, March 4, 2011
Best Location with easy connection

near mtr
6.3
it's a nice hotel except cleaner really bad. if you are free and easy person you should choose this hotel but if not please go to used another hotel. this hotel it like guesthouse but management by hotel system. facility in the room it quite bad. that have free microwave for used but it never hot as refrigerator in the room that never cool. anyways, they staff really nice and kindness.
Restaurant Tip: it have a rice pot restaurant name "Hing Kee" you should try..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02