Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1042 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1042)
Sort by:
Akirawat B. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2011
walk to mtr in 2 mins

Near Market Street and many food shopper
6.7
it's located nearly mtr station so easy for travelling to anywhere. the room is small but ok for stay with 2 people.
Shopping Tip: After hotel is a Market Street. We can walk to go shopping at night.
Mak K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2011
Location good

restaurant good
8
3 minutes to the mtr station,very near to temple street.lot of food store near to the hotel. lobby have the wifi service.
Zhu L. Couples China, March 12, 2011
small rooms and pricey hotel

selling points
4.7
rooms is incredible small! and the price is a bit too much. even tho they r at the great location for shopping and food.
Pattranit T. Families with older children Thailand, March 4, 2011
Best Location with easy connection

near mtr
6.3
it's a nice hotel except cleaner really bad. if you are free and easy person you should choose this hotel but if not please go to used another hotel. this hotel it like guesthouse but management by hotel system. facility in the room it quite bad. that have free microwave for used but it never hot as refrigerator in the room that never cool. anyways, they staff really nice and kindness.
Restaurant Tip: it have a rice pot restaurant name "Hing Kee" you should try..
Thitiporn L. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2011
Great location but hotel staff is not helpful

Great location
5.7
The Hotel is great location, very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Room is very small but is not important for me. That I'm not appreciate is Hotel Staff is very bad. Staff is not helpful and impolite. When I'm arrived at hotel and I'd like to left a luggage ,the staff just said "it's full" and he didn't help me anymore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2-3 minute walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8.3
the location is great but the rooms are abit small. so far we enjoyed our stay as the hotel is clean. it also has everything that you need such as the hairdryer, fridge, toothbrush ..etc.
Simin B. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2011
cheap but comfortable

near to MRT, comfortable,
6.3
cheap hotet, near to mrt station. my goal is to find a cheap hotel that near to mrt station. and i found bridal tea yau ma tei. small room is the minus point. but close to mrt, comfortable and keep me warm in the night.
Simin B. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2011
cheap but comfortable

near to mrt, comfortable,
6
a comfortable hotel with a valuable price. cheap. near to mrt station, friendly hotel staff,
Corinna W. Groups Germany, January 25, 2011
good hotel

nice furnishing
6.3
The hotel is nice if you want to spent just a few days in Hong Kong for Sightseeing or shopping, wouldn't choose it for a longer stay since the rooms are really small and the double bedroom is more a single room - it's not even possible to open the luggage. The location is good and close to MTR station Yau Ma Tei.
Lin G. Families with young children China, January 21, 2011
Great location

location
7.7
This hotel locates at a perfect place. the Yai Mai Tie subway station is just right there. The old Miao Street is also very nearby, you can go there to have many triditional chinese food at the night market there. The staff are very friend. The room is clean and comfortable enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04