My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1029 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1029)
Sort by:
Thitiporn L. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2011
Great location but hotel staff is not helpful

Great location
5.7
The Hotel is great location, very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Room is very small but is not important for me. That I'm not appreciate is Hotel Staff is very bad. Staff is not helpful and impolite. When I'm arrived at hotel and I'd like to left a luggage ,the staff just said "it's full" and he didn't help me anymore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2-3 minute walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8.3
the location is great but the rooms are abit small. so far we enjoyed our stay as the hotel is clean. it also has everything that you need such as the hairdryer, fridge, toothbrush ..etc.
Simin B. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2011
cheap but comfortable

near to MRT, comfortable,
6.3
cheap hotet, near to mrt station. my goal is to find a cheap hotel that near to mrt station. and i found bridal tea yau ma tei. small room is the minus point. but close to mrt, comfortable and keep me warm in the night.
Simin B. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2011
cheap but comfortable

near to mrt, comfortable,
6
a comfortable hotel with a valuable price. cheap. near to mrt station, friendly hotel staff,
Corinna W. Groups Germany, January 25, 2011
good hotel

nice furnishing
6.3
The hotel is nice if you want to spent just a few days in Hong Kong for Sightseeing or shopping, wouldn't choose it for a longer stay since the rooms are really small and the double bedroom is more a single room - it's not even possible to open the luggage. The location is good and close to MTR station Yau Ma Tei.
Lin G. Families with young children China, January 21, 2011
Great location

location
7.7
This hotel locates at a perfect place. the Yai Mai Tie subway station is just right there. The old Miao Street is also very nearby, you can go there to have many triditional chinese food at the night market there. The staff are very friend. The room is clean and comfortable enough.
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2011
Great location but room is small

Conveninent and good location
6.3
The room is very small but very clean and is nearby to all the shop and very good location because in prime area like near to Templer Stret , Ladies Street and etc. The hotel also near to LRT and Bus Station. For food eating is not a problem because the location have many famous food
Geramae J. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2011
Small room but convenient location

convenient location, affordable breakfast
6.3
good for a backpacking tour or if you intend to go out most of the time.
Kee P. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2011
good area

very near to night market and mrt
6.3
was a very good area. near night market, near mrt station.
Shopping Tip: very near to night market, can walk to mongkok night market.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

great location
6
The room is very small. only suitable for one person stay. The toilet is small and very hard to take a shower. The hotel stuff not so friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03