Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1153 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1153)
Sort by:
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good location
6
Good location but really small room that i never stay.. but ovarall is good and acceptable.. for people with low burjet ,this is a very good choices .. but in future i will looking for this hotel also becouse of the location and the rates is accetable..can be more burjet for shopping,eating and walk around..
Report this review
Ng T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2011
Great Location but small room

nothing to liked
2
It's really terrible hotel, room small, bed small and room have bed smell, the toilet look dirty and i not dare stay alone in the toilet. We will never book this hotel again and our trip was also in bed feeling due to this terrible hotel.
Report this review
Marlon A. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2011
perfect location

hotel location is just perfect for travellers like us. the mtr station is just around the corner and so too with the taxi stand. its just on the next street from the temple night market which is a good place to experience the local cuisine cuisine
7
the hotel is all right for the price we paid for. its just small but good enough if you will just use it to rest , sleep and take a shower.
Report this review
Akirawat B. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2011
walk to mtr in 2 mins

Near Market Street and many food shopper
6.7
it's located nearly mtr station so easy for travelling to anywhere. the room is small but ok for stay with 2 people.
Shopping Tip: After hotel is a Market Street. We can walk to go shopping at night.
Report this review
Mak K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2011
Location good

restaurant good
8
3 minutes to the mtr station,very near to temple street.lot of food store near to the hotel. lobby have the wifi service.
Report this review
Zhu L. Couples China, March 12, 2011
small rooms and pricey hotel

selling points
4.7
rooms is incredible small! and the price is a bit too much. even tho they r at the great location for shopping and food.
Report this review
Pattranit T. Families with older children Thailand, March 4, 2011
Best Location with easy connection

near mtr
6.3
it's a nice hotel except cleaner really bad. if you are free and easy person you should choose this hotel but if not please go to used another hotel. this hotel it like guesthouse but management by hotel system. facility in the room it quite bad. that have free microwave for used but it never hot as refrigerator in the room that never cool. anyways, they staff really nice and kindness.
Restaurant Tip: it have a rice pot restaurant name "Hing Kee" you should try..
Report this review
Thitiporn L. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2011
Great location but hotel staff is not helpful

Great location
5.7
The Hotel is great location, very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Room is very small but is not important for me. That I'm not appreciate is Hotel Staff is very bad. Staff is not helpful and impolite. When I'm arrived at hotel and I'd like to left a luggage ,the staff just said "it's full" and he didn't help me anymore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2-3 minute walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.
Report this review
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8.3
the location is great but the rooms are abit small. so far we enjoyed our stay as the hotel is clean. it also has everything that you need such as the hairdryer, fridge, toothbrush ..etc.
Report this review
Simin B. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2011
cheap but comfortable

near to MRT, comfortable,
6.3
cheap hotet, near to mrt station. my goal is to find a cheap hotel that near to mrt station. and i found bridal tea yau ma tei. small room is the minus point. but close to mrt, comfortable and keep me warm in the night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01