or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1029 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1029)
Sort by:
Sarin M. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2010
ฺำBest location!

good location,near MRT , near temple street. near many shops,closed to airport bus stop, free drinking water in the room
8.3
The room is small but tidy. The bathroom is quite good and big when compares to the size of the room. The location is awesome, closed to MTR which isn't as crowded as in Mongkok/Tsim sha Tui ,easy accessable to day-night life shopping, and many delicious restaurant to try out. Though some of the facilities in the room didn't work such as hair drier, warm water ( it appeared to be either hot or cold shower), it is still valued for those budget traveller.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport bus stop-A21 is on your right side when you walk up from the hotel to Nathan Road. A21 bus is approximately 1 hour drive.
Chrisa M. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2010
yau ma tei bridal tea house

aircon
6
nice location
Seow Y. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2010
bridal tea house

near the mtr
8
The room was small as expected. i also stayed at dorsett seaview hotel which is a min walk away from bridal during my visit to hk this time. i think the diference between the two hotel are bridal's toliet is smaller than dorsett's one other than that the room is about the same size. if you are a budget traveller and is fine with a small toilet and room bridal is the perfect choice for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you have three to four person take a cab to the airport instead of the airport express. it is cheaper by cab
Tonnii S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2010
comfortable stay at bridal tea house

affortable, stratagic, clean
8.7
clean & comfortable! strategic location! good for budget traveller! i am very happy with tke service and will continue to stay there for my nex visit to hong kong!
Lilibeth C. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2010
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

low cost, accessibility to transportation
10
its very nice staying with Bridal Tea House. we have been there twice and we will be there again.
Mun W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2010
Bridal Teahouse, Yaumatei

Excellent location, clean room & sheets
8.3
excellent location!! temple street is just a street away. look out for all the great eateries: heng kee claypot rice (behind), famous dessert chain shop (beside), yisun milky egg custard (same row). in short, there're so many awesome places for good food, inexpensive ones! sasa outlet is just a few doors away. mongkok is also within walking distance...shopping heaven! even the inhouse restaurant serves great food, do try their set lunches! room cleaning is done daily, and bedsheets are clean. not as noisy as being reviewed. overall, a very good stay in hk. definitely will recommend and be back in future.
Sansanee C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 20, 2010
good for short stay

Location and price
6.7
I had no problem because I travelled alone. If you have mates along, you might feel uncomfortable due to size of room and restroom. Good for short stay and for easy going people.
Hotel Feature Tip: prefect location
Chee Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2010
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

good strategic location
6.7
The hotel is situated in a veyr good location, with restaurants and shops within walking distance. The best feature of the hotel is its proximity to the MTR station which is really convenient for people like me who travels to other parts of HK and Kowloon. However, the bedroom is very small, and i dont know why, the bed is wetty probably due to the higher floors i stay. The bed and bedsheet was quite moist (not exactly dry and not exactly wet..somewhere in between). You have to wait for up to 10mins sometimes in order to get into the lift, as the hotel only has one lift that service 27 floors! Overall, i would come back to this hotel, due to the good location and the lower rates.
Ching Y. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2010
Convenient place

Right behind Yau Ma Tei MRT station, Many good restaurants within walking distance
7.7
Maritess P. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2010
family vacation

their rooms are cute yet complete with things you need.like complimentary drinks, hair blow dryer and toiletries.near commercial areas.
8.3
The Bridal Tea House Hotel is a nice hotel, small rooms yet it has a complete things you need under it, a very cute comfort rooms and a shower, complete with toiletries.With kind and accommodating staffs. A very convenient location because near to other commercial and shopping areas and night market, walking distance to MRT station and main roads.
Shopping Tip: shopping establishments are along the vicinity. Temple night market and Mongkok ladies market are walking distances. many fast foods and restaurants near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06