Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Mulia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2010
Strategic Location

Strategic Location. Near Mongkok Near MTR Yau Ma Tei Very near to bus stop to airport Clean & Neat
8.3
This is the first time I went to Hongkong on my own with my sister who never travel abroad. Luckily the hotel was near the bus stop. Room was small but clean n nice. No window so a little bit claustrophobic. But every thing else was great. Because strategic located near public transport, we are easily go around to see Hongkong.
Kar M. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2010
good location

clean
7.3
very near to the yao ma tei mrt station. next to temple street and you can easily walk around without hassle. room is clean but quite small as it's hardly to move around after putting your luggage & shopping items.
Angel T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2010
Tiny but Comfortable

best location. Near to MTR and Temple Street
7.7
It took only less than a minute to reach this hotel from Yau Ma Tei MTR. and Temple street just across the street. So convenient. Bus stop also just behind this hotel. The room is small but to me, it is already good enough for traveller who will be outside the hotel all the time. As we are having asian body size, the bed is finr for us. Is true, the double bed is actually a super single bed and not queen size bed. Overall, It is good for me for the price I paid. Definitely, will book this hotel again for my next visit
Doris M. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2010
No Way Ever Again

Location
2.7
Never again, bad experience with room and service.
Yap K. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2010
Best and Bad

Good location near MTR.
6
over all the hotels is good in the location and the room is clean.The staff is frendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: beside the hotel got one famous claypot chicken rices very nice. Can go and have a try.
Jhunjira I. Groups Thailand, March 27, 2010
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel,

Great Location-200 metre from Yau Ma Tei MTR station & Mong Kok shopping Centre. Helpful & attentive staff.
5.7
Ms T. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2010
Good location

Good location
8
Overall is nice, clean, valuable hotel. It is very near Yaumatei MTR Station. One thing i wanna complain is the heater always getting crazy, it is hard to control it.
Jayson M. Couples South Africa, March 25, 2010
Great Location, small rooms

Location
5.7
I liked it most for its location, but rooms are a bit small. Its really close to busses and the subway, perfect for sight-seeing. If you just looking for a place to rest your head after a long day then this is the right place for you, and your tired head. But that's it, don't try to impress your girlfriend/fiance/wife/significant other with this place. It is better than a backpackers as you get privacy and own bathroom. This in combination with the great location makes the price of the room worth it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't take big bags or you wont have space for anything else!
Ying H. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2010
Nice trip

Location is the best, 2 mins walk to station/shops. Temple street is just a street away..
8
Location is the best, 2 mins walk to station/shops. Temple street is just a street away..But WIFI connection is quite bad. Signal is only avaialabe at the reception.
Shopping Tip: Mongkok is a must go place. There have everything you want..
Jing B. Groups China, March 23, 2010
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

Everything in need is ready.
8.3
The room basically satisfied our need. Everything which is in need is ready. And this hotel is quite near MTR station, which is quite convenient. Althouth the room is a bit small and a bit noisy in the night, when people living in the next door are bathing. Overall, it is a good hotel. I will recommend my friends to live there when they travell to Hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05