Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1142 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1142)
Sort by:
Christina R. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2010
Small room, best location

Close to MRT station and shopping place
7
This location is the best selling point of this hotel. It's very close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Only 3 minutes walk from exit C of the MRT. And also very close to shopping place. Just go straight and you will arrive in Nathan Road. They also have direct bus to the airport along the street. Just take bus A21 and you will arrive to the airport. The room is clean, but it's just as small as the other Bridal Tea House. If you travel solo it will be ok, but if you have 2 people in the room you will need extra effort to move around the room. Don't bring too many luggage if you plan to stay here, because I already find difficulty to put my cabin size bag. The bathroom is also small that you can place your head on the wash basin while you sit on the closet :D They have free wi-fi in the lobby. And many choice of resto nearby the hotel. Overall I'm satisfied with this hotel and will come here again for the next visit.
Ming Z. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2010
cheap but small hotel

cheap, convenient, good location
6.3
well, it is cheap but I never expect it to be so small! You should see the toilet! I got difficulty sitting on the toilet bowl! Anybody who is on the fat side should not get this hotel as you will have difficulty getting into the toilet.
Shao J. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2010
Great location but very small rooms

Cosy Lobby, Very Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station
5
It is only about 2-3 mins walk from the MTR station. The hotel lobby is rather cosy; hotel guests tend to hangout at the lobby to tap on the free Wifi connection. The rooms are relatively small; very cramped bathroom. The doublebed is about the size of a single-single bed. It is definitely not suitable if you are planning to spend a long time in the hotel; it is more like a sleep-and-go hotel.
Restaurant Tip: As you walked out of the hotel entrance, turn to your right, there is a traditional claypot restuarant that is worth a try.
Pek Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2010
5 Star Location, 2 Star Room

Is just around the corner of MTR, Near restaurant
7.7
We spent 3 nights with this hotel , and this my second visit to bridal tea house, the reason we visit again is that the hotel is conveniently located near the MTR station, is just 2 min walk from the Yau Ma Tei station, C exit. The room is so small that my brother, a 6 footer, got to curl up his body to sleep on the bed, apparently, the bed is smaller than the standard size and the room is so small that we don have space to open up our luggage, the bathroom is also so small even hard to get in for a bigger size man. Might consider if i want to stay again here.
Chua C. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2010
Great Hotel with Great Location

Startegically located next to Yau Ma Tei Station and near by to Temple Street
8
It was actually a great stay in this hotel, although the hotel room is small. anyhow it provide a comfort and clean place to stay for budget travelers like me. i am staying in Brital tea House Yau Ma Tei for 3 nights. Overall, the hotel do satistied me. The most i love for this hotel will be its location... Which is within 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Its makes this hotel a great starting point to explore Hong Kong. I will definitely come again
Shopping Tip: Nearby to Temple Street and Sai Yeung Choi Street
Sarin M. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2010
ฺำBest location!

good location,near MRT , near temple street. near many shops,closed to airport bus stop, free drinking water in the room
8.3
The room is small but tidy. The bathroom is quite good and big when compares to the size of the room. The location is awesome, closed to MTR which isn't as crowded as in Mongkok/Tsim sha Tui ,easy accessable to day-night life shopping, and many delicious restaurant to try out. Though some of the facilities in the room didn't work such as hair drier, warm water ( it appeared to be either hot or cold shower), it is still valued for those budget traveller.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport bus stop-A21 is on your right side when you walk up from the hotel to Nathan Road. A21 bus is approximately 1 hour drive.
Chrisa M. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2010
yau ma tei bridal tea house

aircon
6
nice location
Seow Y. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2010
bridal tea house

near the mtr
8
The room was small as expected. i also stayed at dorsett seaview hotel which is a min walk away from bridal during my visit to hk this time. i think the diference between the two hotel are bridal's toliet is smaller than dorsett's one other than that the room is about the same size. if you are a budget traveller and is fine with a small toilet and room bridal is the perfect choice for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you have three to four person take a cab to the airport instead of the airport express. it is cheaper by cab
Tonnii S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2010
comfortable stay at bridal tea house

affortable, stratagic, clean
8.7
clean & comfortable! strategic location! good for budget traveller! i am very happy with tke service and will continue to stay there for my nex visit to hong kong!
Lilibeth C. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2010
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

low cost, accessibility to transportation
10
its very nice staying with Bridal Tea House. we have been there twice and we will be there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05