Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1153 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1153)
Sort by:
Seow Y. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2010
bridal tea house

near the mtr
8
The room was small as expected. i also stayed at dorsett seaview hotel which is a min walk away from bridal during my visit to hk this time. i think the diference between the two hotel are bridal's toliet is smaller than dorsett's one other than that the room is about the same size. if you are a budget traveller and is fine with a small toilet and room bridal is the perfect choice for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you have three to four person take a cab to the airport instead of the airport express. it is cheaper by cab
Report this review
Tonnii S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2010
comfortable stay at bridal tea house

affortable, stratagic, clean
8.7
clean & comfortable! strategic location! good for budget traveller! i am very happy with tke service and will continue to stay there for my nex visit to hong kong!
Report this review
Lilibeth C. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2010
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

low cost, accessibility to transportation
10
its very nice staying with Bridal Tea House. we have been there twice and we will be there again.
Report this review
Mun W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2010
Bridal Teahouse, Yaumatei

Excellent location, clean room & sheets
8.3
excellent location!! temple street is just a street away. look out for all the great eateries: heng kee claypot rice (behind), famous dessert chain shop (beside), yisun milky egg custard (same row). in short, there're so many awesome places for good food, inexpensive ones! sasa outlet is just a few doors away. mongkok is also within walking distance...shopping heaven! even the inhouse restaurant serves great food, do try their set lunches! room cleaning is done daily, and bedsheets are clean. not as noisy as being reviewed. overall, a very good stay in hk. definitely will recommend and be back in future.
Report this review
Sansanee C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 20, 2010
good for short stay

Location and price
6.7
I had no problem because I travelled alone. If you have mates along, you might feel uncomfortable due to size of room and restroom. Good for short stay and for easy going people.
Hotel Feature Tip: prefect location
Report this review
Chee Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2010
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

good strategic location
6.7
The hotel is situated in a veyr good location, with restaurants and shops within walking distance. The best feature of the hotel is its proximity to the MTR station which is really convenient for people like me who travels to other parts of HK and Kowloon. However, the bedroom is very small, and i dont know why, the bed is wetty probably due to the higher floors i stay. The bed and bedsheet was quite moist (not exactly dry and not exactly wet..somewhere in between). You have to wait for up to 10mins sometimes in order to get into the lift, as the hotel only has one lift that service 27 floors! Overall, i would come back to this hotel, due to the good location and the lower rates.
Report this review
Ching Y. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2010
Convenient place

Right behind Yau Ma Tei MRT station, Many good restaurants within walking distance
7.7
Report this review
Maritess P. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2010
family vacation

their rooms are cute yet complete with things you need.like complimentary drinks, hair blow dryer and toiletries.near commercial areas.
8.3
The Bridal Tea House Hotel is a nice hotel, small rooms yet it has a complete things you need under it, a very cute comfort rooms and a shower, complete with toiletries.With kind and accommodating staffs. A very convenient location because near to other commercial and shopping areas and night market, walking distance to MRT station and main roads.
Shopping Tip: shopping establishments are along the vicinity. Temple night market and Mongkok ladies market are walking distances. many fast foods and restaurants near the hotel.
Report this review
Cheau W. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2010
My stay at Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei

The oven provided outside my room is good.
3.3
I think room with 2 single beds will be better than room with a double bed. There is no spoon provided in the room for coffee/tea. The oven provided outside my room is good. Internet connection is good at recept area. There are too few TV channel available in room.
Report this review
Yeat H. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2010
Tiny but Good

Good Location, near YMT MTR, Temple Street, a lot of good food nearby.
7
We had not much complaints about this place since we spent most of the time out and only came back at night to sleep. We were very amused by their bathroom as we had to climb into a tub to take our showers - since the bathroom is so tiny, shower in the tub prevents water from being splashed to every corner of the bathroom. Overall, this place is very clean and quite comfortable bed. Considered quite good for a budget hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06