or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Khoo H. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2009
small bt near mrt

near to the mrt
8
cheap hotel..is a great hotel for traveller & food are all around hotel.walk within 5 min. wil reach ladies street!!!very easy to find the hotel,just drop by at 'yau ma tei' station,around 5min walk u wil see the hotel.can try out the claypot rice behind the hotel.you can get your food 24hour around there.there is a nite market just right behind the hotel,but pls remember to bargin.the hotel stuff are very kind & helpful,spoken english..very frenly to communicate
Ong M. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2009
Can stay at this hotel

Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, "Miau Kai" (night market. Hotel quite clean.
7.7
me and my husband stay at this hotel for 2 days. We like to stay at this hotel because the location is very good. we very enjoyed to stay there coz we can enjoyed the delicious food like famous goose rice, porriage, "Ta Za Xie" (hairy Crab), hot pot rice and others...... Shopping also very near. Bus stop also convinience.... overall is worth to stay coz price for the hotel not that expensive.
Shopping Tip: must go night market coz a lot of stuff to buy.very cheap.
Chatuphorn T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 28, 2009
nice hotel

it's very near mtr there are a lots of people there you can take off the bus A21 and then cross the road it takes about 2 minutes to this hotel very very near
7.7
anyway i really like this hotel so much though it's very small room but it's ok for me and my sister because it's nice location we can go everywhere we want by mtr and to the airport is also very comfortable next time if i get an oppotunity to go to hk i will be back to this hotel again
Shopping Tip: temple street is next to hotel you can walk just 1 minute form ur hotel but i thought that it's not attractive me
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2009
great location,nearby mtr

great location, nearby mtr
8
i will return back to this hotel on next time visit to hong kong
Choon H. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2009
Convenient but small

The only good thing abt this hotel is its location. It's just within 2mins walk to YauMaTei C exit MTR. Also it's right next to Temple Street. Great for budget traveller. Definitely not for bigger-sized tourist as the small room is totally impossible for them to walk in the room.
5.7
I'd advise anyone with a slightly more budget to spend few more bucks for a better stay when in HK, and X this hotel. There are other hotels along the Nathan Road which you should go for. The wifi is only available at the receptionist area, and even so, the connection is inconsistant. You can require for Internet line, but pls tell the receptionist earlier/upon check in as internet-possible rooms are at level 2 only.
Shopping Tip: Always be sure of what you wanna buy before asking for a price at Ladies Street/Temple Street. A good bargain technique is required.
Jose R. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2009
Had a Pleasant Stay

Great location. Very near Nathan and one block walk to YMT MTR station.
8.3
Bridal Tea House YMT has a very excellent location and very easy to find. It is just a block away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, steps away from Nathan Road, and also steps away from Jade Market and Night Market. We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. Rooms are clean and neat. Even though the room is small, everything is maximized with comfort. Hot shower all the time, strong current. Door locks feels very secured, it alarms once not properly closed. As a whole, if you just require a room for safekeeping of your things and a comfortable night bed, I highly recommend Bridal Tea House YMT.
Amelita N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2009
Bridal Tea Hotel

nice and clean
8.7
this is my 2nd time to check-in at Bridal tea, and i found it clean, nice, people are accommodating, the area is near the MTR and main road (Nathan Road) very accessible. The area is in between the Jordan and Mongkok were the night markets are. also around the area they have lot of restaurants and convenient stores. i would definitely visit again Bridal Tea - Yau ma tei branch next year.
Amelita N. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2009
Bridal Tea Hotel

the rooms are nice and clean. they will give you 2 free bottled waters.. other hotel don't have.
8.3
I have been to Bridal tea 2 times already, i found it nice, clean and very accessible to transportation, either bus or MTR and it's near Nathan Road. lot of restaurants around the area. at the back of the hotel they have night market, so you don't have to go to mongkok or jordan for the night market. I would recommend Bridal Tea to try and visit the hotel.
Kong Y. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2009
Room too small

Good location
6.7
Issaree H. Families with older children Thailand, August 19, 2009
Small but good location.

- Good location, close to Exit C MRT Yua ma tei. - Room B and C is good and value for money. - Free 2 bottle of water every day - Staff is friendly
6.7
Good location, close to Exit C MRT Yua ma tei. Room B and C is good and value for money. Room A: Double bed is veryyy small and cannot fit for 2 ppl , the central air condition is not working well (Compare with Room B and C).
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to good and cheap dim-sum resturant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04