or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1051 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1051)
Sort by:
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2009
great location,nearby mtr

great location, nearby mtr
8
i will return back to this hotel on next time visit to hong kong
Choon H. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2009
Convenient but small

The only good thing abt this hotel is its location. It's just within 2mins walk to YauMaTei C exit MTR. Also it's right next to Temple Street. Great for budget traveller. Definitely not for bigger-sized tourist as the small room is totally impossible for them to walk in the room.
5.7
I'd advise anyone with a slightly more budget to spend few more bucks for a better stay when in HK, and X this hotel. There are other hotels along the Nathan Road which you should go for. The wifi is only available at the receptionist area, and even so, the connection is inconsistant. You can require for Internet line, but pls tell the receptionist earlier/upon check in as internet-possible rooms are at level 2 only.
Shopping Tip: Always be sure of what you wanna buy before asking for a price at Ladies Street/Temple Street. A good bargain technique is required.
Jose R. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2009
Had a Pleasant Stay

Great location. Very near Nathan and one block walk to YMT MTR station.
8.3
Bridal Tea House YMT has a very excellent location and very easy to find. It is just a block away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, steps away from Nathan Road, and also steps away from Jade Market and Night Market. We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. Rooms are clean and neat. Even though the room is small, everything is maximized with comfort. Hot shower all the time, strong current. Door locks feels very secured, it alarms once not properly closed. As a whole, if you just require a room for safekeeping of your things and a comfortable night bed, I highly recommend Bridal Tea House YMT.
Amelita N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2009
Bridal Tea Hotel

nice and clean
8.7
this is my 2nd time to check-in at Bridal tea, and i found it clean, nice, people are accommodating, the area is near the MTR and main road (Nathan Road) very accessible. The area is in between the Jordan and Mongkok were the night markets are. also around the area they have lot of restaurants and convenient stores. i would definitely visit again Bridal Tea - Yau ma tei branch next year.
Amelita N. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2009
Bridal Tea Hotel

the rooms are nice and clean. they will give you 2 free bottled waters.. other hotel don't have.
8.3
I have been to Bridal tea 2 times already, i found it nice, clean and very accessible to transportation, either bus or MTR and it's near Nathan Road. lot of restaurants around the area. at the back of the hotel they have night market, so you don't have to go to mongkok or jordan for the night market. I would recommend Bridal Tea to try and visit the hotel.
Kong Y. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2009
Room too small

Good location
6.7
Issaree H. Families with older children Thailand, August 19, 2009
Small but good location.

- Good location, close to Exit C MRT Yua ma tei. - Room B and C is good and value for money. - Free 2 bottle of water every day - Staff is friendly
6.7
Good location, close to Exit C MRT Yua ma tei. Room B and C is good and value for money. Room A: Double bed is veryyy small and cannot fit for 2 ppl , the central air condition is not working well (Compare with Room B and C).
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to good and cheap dim-sum resturant
Issaree H. Families with older children Thailand, August 19, 2009
small bot good location.

-good location
6.7
good location but small room. The room can fit only for standard size of asian .
Poo N. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2009
cheap and convenient hotel

cheap and convenient
6.7
Insee J. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2009
2 Nights in Bridal Tea House Hotel, Yau Ma Tei

-Good Location
5.7
I spent 2 nights in Bridal Tea House Hotel with my wife, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong. The room was very unbelievable small. It was about 7 square meter. This including a rest room. My room located on 17th floor. There was 3 rooms in each floor. There was a LCD TV and a fridge too. Another con was a maid got into my room without any permission to clean up. I was unhappy with that. Luckily, the hotel located on good location. There were many good Chinese restaurants around. It took about 2 minutes walk to MTR You Ma Tei underground station. You could take a minute walk to Nathan Rd., the way to Monk Kok and Shim Sha Shui. That's all, folks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07