Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1191 reviews

533 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Jay D. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2014
very small room

fair
5.3
very small room however its very easy access to MTR, Bus Station and Night Market
Report this review
Ngu K. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Good location but very small room

Location
5
Pleasant stay but the room is pretty small
Report this review
Loga K. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2014
Walkable from MTR

Hot water 24 hrs, good internet speed and city view
5.3
I was out the whole day so when i got back i crashed to bed. nothing great about the hotel.... but 1 thing i must say "reception staffs are very rude and nasty".
Report this review
Kum H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.

Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
6.7
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr
Report this review
Kum H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
small room, clean, easy access

easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
7
small room, clean, easy access
Report this review
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4.3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Report this review
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
location good but small,nice view

location
6
Report this review
Ning L. Families with older children China, January 29, 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Report this review
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, January 18, 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Report this review
Alvin W. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
Tiny rooms but great location

Location, Location, location, that;s all
7
Located a stone's throw away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Very tiny rooms.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 533 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08