Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1191 reviews

533 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Alvin W. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Report this review
Ying X. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Report this review
Ying X. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Report this review
Kah F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Tiny Room to Stay at Yao Ma Tei

Convenience, nice location, no more
6.3
Report this review
Phichaya T. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5.7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
Report this review
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, January 2, 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area.
Report this review
Hung T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
a nice place for sleeping

location, near bus stop, near shopping centers
7
it alright even though the room is really tiny but clean
Report this review
Woo T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
too small in the room

lighting, bed comfort, aircond good
6
only one lift need to wait too long time, shower room too small
Report this review
Edenn G. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
Just fair

Hot water, internet and all facilities in the room are working fine
8
It was nice. But it was really small. The housekeeping doesnt clean the room they dont wash the cups and glasses and doesnt make the bed. If they can improve their cleaning strategy i think this hotel isnt that bad.
Report this review
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Near to shopping area and accessible

Location, price and good food around
7.3
Room was small. Furnishing was a bit run down and can see effects of luggage bumps on the walls, tables and such. Getting twin bed might be better for most people as the room will have more bed space compared to a double bed. Plenty of food options around so can give the hotel breakfast a pass. Near to night market.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 533 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07