Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 87 reviews

553 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (87)
Sort by:
Hung N. Business travelers New Zealand, April 17, 2016
Convinient Location
4
Room is small as normally we have seen in Hongkong. Pro: location is convenient, about 5 minutes walking from MTR Yau Ma Tei station. Room is clean and tidy. Con: the toilet is too small I think. I would not recommend anyone who is higher than 1.75m to stay in this room due to the size of the toilet.
Report this review
Thaneth K. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2016
Best location for Relax
5
Best location from subway, have a lot restaurant around there
Report this review
Jerry K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2016
Ok
4.3
Near to MRT. Room ver small
Report this review
Gloria C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2015
Room is so small

Near mtr
6.7
The room was so small. The double bed was only like 4 feet. The toilet is so small that i could not turn around and have to brush sitting on the toilet. The heating was no good as i waited like 15minutes for hot water.
Report this review
Vu N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 21, 2015
Ok

Location, clean and value for money
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Choo H. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

Location
6.7
So so
Report this review
Justin W. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
Plesant stay

food n hospitality
10
Pleasant
Report this review
Saravut Y. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2014
near mtr

near mtr
5.7
good
Report this review
Thunkamon T. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Clean room, good location and good breakfast
6.3
The hotel very small and the elevator also slow. I so surprised for the room that too tight and fit for 2 people with the luggage. My group also upset after check in to the room. They asked me how much, it's value to money or not. I said so expensive compare with other hotel I went in Hong Kong. I felt upset and really won't to go back absolutely.
Report this review
Woo T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
too small in the room

lighting, bed comfort, aircond good
6
only one lift need to wait too long time, shower room too small
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1226 reviews Next page
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08