Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 192 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (192)
Sort by:
Rhea L. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2015
Worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel
2
Not worth staying. Its over rated itself not even catagorized under 1 star as what we feel. Our last hotel SHAMLOCK HOTEL allow us to safe keep our luggage at their room even we have check out from the hotel. They even spend time to retrieve our left over items that we have highlighted to them. They return our handphone once they found it. This what we call good service and worth staying and most recommended. Unlike Bidal Tea House hotel, striaght away rejected customer requisition even we have highlighted that we have further booked 2 rooms after we return to Hong Kong from Shenzhen. We have requested to have 4 rooms that we have booked to be at the same level and was rejected. We have requested to stay back 1 of the room after returning from Shenzhen was also being rejected. We deeply feel sorry for Hong Kong residence having this type of hotel providing such bad customer service to traveller.We strongly condemn this Hotel and will blackmark it. We are frequent traveller to Hong Kong and this experience make us to reconsider to come again.
Report this review
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
nice and convenient

strategic location
7.3
very near to MRT and very clean hotel.
Report this review
Ann S. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
good location, room too small

good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
6.7
good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
Report this review
Sin W. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good location Near MTR but bad living condition.

Convenient. Cheap only.
3
Good location Near MTR but bad living condition. The room is dirty and small. Even toilet is chocked.
Report this review
Ying X. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Report this review
Ying X. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Report this review
Wiryo H. Groups Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hote

Wifi, Location & Clean
3.3
Location is the maybe the best thing of this Hotel. Rooms were clean, Wifi was fast. Staffs in reception spoke poor English, not very helpful. I wonder how this hotel could get 3 stars
Report this review
Li T. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Good & budget for less than 3 days stay

Clean, fast room service,most amenities provided
8.7
Pleasant but shockingly small and compact room with most amenities provided such as refrigerator, hair dryer, toothbrush and toothpaste. Moving around the room is pretty challenging as the space is quite constraint and would recommended only 1 person. However it is still worth it and is comfortable to stay if you are one who is not used to budget or backpacker hotel. Location is really good, it takes less than 5 mins walk to the yau ma tei mrt station. Transport is also not a problem from the airport as you can take Citybus A21 towards the hotel and back to the hotel. Travel duration is about 45mins to 1hr but the arrival frequency is high.
Report this review
Shiang Y. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2013
feel like stay inside a closet

clean, close to shopping area
4
hotel room is very small. Cant even open yr luggage. They serve same breakfast everyday. only recommend for backpacker or couple.
Report this review
Kenix T. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
fair

near mtr, nice foods around, and near temple street market
5
the standard twin room (not sure if applies to other room type) was really small for 2 people. after putting in a trolley bag luggage, we were left with no place to walk. the bathroom was really small which is a total discomfort. the internet connection from the lobby area works perfectly fine. but the room internet connection is a total failure! the mtr area in yau ma tei do not have an escalator which caused a hassle for people with big luggage.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02