Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
197 reviews

533 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (197)
Sort by:
Yen T. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2015
If location is your priority

location
6
Report this review
Yen T. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2015
location is great

Location
5.7
Report this review
Yiin L. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Pictures can be misleading

Near to MTR station, lobby has a pleasant aroma smell.
4.3
The room is super small, less than 13sqm as describe in the hotel details. Staying at >15floor and yet we can hear noises from the street. There is no modern room available at yaumatei location. One of the staff is not friendly, don't really hear her as she always looking at the computer while talking to us.
Report this review
Ha N. Groups Vietnam, August 29, 2015
the room is too small for us, i was disappointed

convernient , close by centre , cheap price
5
Report this review
Rhea L. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2015
Worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel
2
Not worth staying. Its over rated itself not even catagorized under 1 star as what we feel. Our last hotel SHAMLOCK HOTEL allow us to safe keep our luggage at their room even we have check out from the hotel. They even spend time to retrieve our left over items that we have highlighted to them. They return our handphone once they found it. This what we call good service and worth staying and most recommended. Unlike Bidal Tea House hotel, striaght away rejected customer requisition even we have highlighted that we have further booked 2 rooms after we return to Hong Kong from Shenzhen. We have requested to have 4 rooms that we have booked to be at the same level and was rejected. We have requested to stay back 1 of the room after returning from Shenzhen was also being rejected. We deeply feel sorry for Hong Kong residence having this type of hotel providing such bad customer service to traveller.We strongly condemn this Hotel and will blackmark it. We are frequent traveller to Hong Kong and this experience make us to reconsider to come again.
Report this review
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
nice and convenient

strategic location
7.3
very near to MRT and very clean hotel.
Report this review
Ann S. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
good location, room too small

good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
6.7
good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
Report this review
Sin W. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good location Near MTR but bad living condition.

Convenient. Cheap only.
3
Good location Near MTR but bad living condition. The room is dirty and small. Even toilet is chocked.
Report this review
Ying X. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Report this review
Ying X. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1191 reviews Next page
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08