Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1191 reviews

533 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Micky C. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2016
2nd Stay at this hotel

Good Location, Clean & Convenient
8
Hotel is just next to Temple Street. There is 2 great food around hotel area. This is our 2nd stay, 1st time we book a standard room as we only carry small luggage. 2nd stay we also book standard room but we upgrade to luxury room on the spot cos we are carrying 29" luggage... Highly recommend to book for luxury room if it is your shopping trip...
Report this review
James A. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Nice hotel in the perfect location

Food stalls nearby,near to mtr station, easy access from airport by bus.
8
its a nice hotel, but the room too small.
Report this review
Victor K. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2015
Great location, clean. Thin walls though.

Location. Clean. Ok value.
7.7
If location is priority, then this is one of the better spots for travellers who search for location and value for money for a 3 star hotel. It's small; that's real estate for you in HK. Biggest issue for me is the thin walls. You can hear other patrons using the bathroom. The other issue is the toilets are easily blocked; will become an issue when there are more than one person using the bathroom.
Report this review
Poh L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2015
A night spent with false alarm.

Hse keeping, location, luggage storage
7
Overall is good... the worker as expected from hongkonger, there is no smile on their face... always stern face. On second night staying there, the fire alarm was alerted 3 times during midnight due to computer problem. Fire brigade car came 3 times that night because of the false alarm. What a joke. Other than that, location and cleanliness are up to par.
Report this review
Xin F. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2015
superb location but extremely small toilet

location
6.3
the location is very convenient, near to Yau Ma Tei exit C, and surrounded by lots of street food at which opens mostly at night. the rooms is clean but very cramped. especially for the toilet which is extremely small, even for Hong Kong standards. to those who are above 1.85m tall, you would be wise to heed my advice to avoid this hotel. breakfast is decent but very repetitive, we had the exact same items for 5 days. the hotel should do something about this.
Report this review
Gloria C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2015
Room is so small

Near mtr
6.7
The room was so small. The double bed was only like 4 feet. The toilet is so small that i could not turn around and have to brush sitting on the toilet. The heating was no good as i waited like 15minutes for hot water.
Report this review
Weshel L. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2015
Best location. Very near MTR, food shops, bus. ctr

Location..
5.7
Fair.
Report this review
Suratda K. Families with older children Thailand, October 22, 2015
worth money

very close to MTR in 3 minutes walk distance, close to many good restaurants, close to temple street (night market).
7
the room is a bit small and tiny, the hotel has its own building with only 1 lift. the hotel has a restaurant but we didn't try. the room was clean, maid went to clean the room and change towel every day. two bottle drinking water for free every day. adaptor is available to borrow at the lobby.
Report this review
Chun M. Families with older children Australia, October 19, 2015
Bang for your buck, Awesome location

Dirt cheap, 2 min walk to MTR
8
Room was small, even for HK standards but great location and great bang for your buck! 2 minute walk to MTR station and Temple Street Night Market! Great local food around the area!
Report this review
Lim V. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Convenient hotel

convenient, value for money, clean
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 533 reviews Next page
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07