Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1223 reviews

552 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1223)
Sort by:
Phang W. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Good location
4.3
Pros: 1) Good location, with many food stalls nearby. 2) Near to MTR, and public transport 3) Friendly staff Cons: 1) Room size small 2) Hotel Guests (our neighbor), make a lot of noise during midnight. They seems to be enjoying themselves (by speak very loud) without taking consideration of their neighbors.
Report this review
Chompoonoot P. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2016
good
6.3
clean, good staff,small toilet, cheap
Report this review
Hung N. Business travelers New Zealand, April 17, 2016
Convinient Location
4
Room is small as normally we have seen in Hongkong. Pro: location is convenient, about 5 minutes walking from MTR Yau Ma Tei station. Room is clean and tidy. Con: the toilet is too small I think. I would not recommend anyone who is higher than 1.75m to stay in this room due to the size of the toilet.
Report this review
Chin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2016
book during promotion
5
price dropped after confirming the booking the very next day. price drop by 30% minus point have to collect luggage before 6pm at lobby if not there will be extra charges. Only 1 lift for those staying at the main building floors, highest floor is 27
Report this review
Chin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2016
wrong room type
4.7
booked for a double room but was given a twin room instead. Overall still ok with the services provided.
Report this review
Thaneth K. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2016
Best location for Relax
5
Best location from subway, have a lot restaurant around there
Report this review
Yu H. Couples Taiwan, April 5, 2016
Nice location
6.3
Value for money and you only need walk around 02mins than can reach MRT. But the room is too small i can't even open my hand carry flat .The bathroom also small ,but overall is good.
Report this review
Meng-Hsuan L. Couples Taiwan, April 4, 2016
Good location, clean
5
The room is quite clean. And the hotel is very near to MTR station. Just next to the night market. The toilet and the room are small. I won't recommend to anyone who brings big luggage. The rest are fine.
Report this review
Minliang W. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2016
Not bad
6.3
Can do
Report this review
Cheung W. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2016
Not enough staff to serve us during check-out
3.7
Facilities are clean but the toilet is really small. I cannot close the door if I use the sink. Also I felt really hot in my room but I cannot change the room temperature as it is central-monitoring. Not enough staff in the lobby that I need to wait for quite a long time durnig check-out.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 552 reviews Next page
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07