or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (256)
Sort by:
Yiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
It's okay

Staff friendliness, location and cleanliness
6.7
The room, especially the bathroom, is very small. If you don't have too much luggage, it's fine for a quick stay. Location is very convenient - just 5-min walk from the MTR station.
Magdalene T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Hotel Review

Location and close proximity to soem good foos loacted around it's vicinity.
4.3
The room was really tiny for a twin bedder. The shower room was just way too tiny for a comfortable shower. House keeping needs to be better. The floor of the bathroom was not properly cleaned up. Felt like I was staying in a hostel with an attached bath.
Woo L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
NA

good value , good location , good food everywhere
5.3
David T. Solo travelers Ireland, September 29, 2014
Over-priced, but helpful staff and good location

Good things about this hotel: (1) location; (2) helpful staff; (3) reasonably fast check in/out
5.7
The stay was acceptable, although for the price of the room, I would have expected better: the room was very small, and the bed, advertised as a double, was too short and too narrow (about 180 cm by 120 cm). The tea set (or breakfast) was better than nothing, but not really worth much: less than HK$10, I'd estimate...
Loga K. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2014
Walkable from MTR

Hot water 24 hrs, good internet speed and city view
5.3
I was out the whole day so when i got back i crashed to bed. nothing great about the hotel.... but 1 thing i must say "reception staffs are very rude and nasty".
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, January 18, 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Kah F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Tiny Room to Stay at Yao Ma Tei

Convenience, nice location, no more
6.3
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, January 2, 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area.
Hung T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
a nice place for sleeping

location, near bus stop, near shopping centers
7
it alright even though the room is really tiny but clean
Walker S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
Good location in Yau Ma Tei

decent room size for Hong Kong, staff helpful
7
The Bridal Tea House is a decent hotel for the price. I had a double, so it was large compared to a single that I stayed in at another Bridal Tea House hotel in Hung Hom. Room needed some repairs (the electrical outlet was non-functional) but it was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02