My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (436)
Sort by:
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4.3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Alvin W. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
Tiny rooms but great location

Location, Location, location, that;s all
7
Located a stone's throw away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Very tiny rooms.
Alvin W. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Phichaya T. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5.7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
Edenn G. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
Just fair

Hot water, internet and all facilities in the room are working fine
8
It was nice. But it was really small. The housekeeping doesnt clean the room they dont wash the cups and glasses and doesnt make the bed. If they can improve their cleaning strategy i think this hotel isnt that bad.
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Near to shopping area and accessible

Location, price and good food around
7.3
Room was small. Furnishing was a bit run down and can see effects of luggage bumps on the walls, tables and such. Getting twin bed might be better for most people as the room will have more bed space compared to a double bed. Plenty of food options around so can give the hotel breakfast a pass. Near to night market.
Ying H. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
Terrible service and tiny rooms

location
4.7
The room was tiny, but it was expected. But the walls were so thin that we can hear our neighbours all night and they were very noisy. The room was very dusty, ad we were sneezing throughtout our stay there. The breakfast served was pathetic, and on our last day there, the water was out and we couldn't flush. The staff as very rude as well.
Cedric C. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Choose casa hotel if u are thinking of this hotel.

location, location location
4.7
Song B. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Centrally located, City hotel, Value for Money

Centrally located, City hotel, Value for Money
6
Low S. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Excellent Location

Best location
7.3
Excellent Location closed to Yau Ma Tei and economic stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03