or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (44)
Sort by:
Kum H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.

Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
6.7
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr
Kum H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
small room, clean, easy access

easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
7
small room, clean, easy access
Hong H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
tiny but clean, good location, convenience

location, convenience, friendly staff
8
This is a tiny but clean and convenience hotel. It has a very good location which just a few step near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There are many delicious and economic food stalls surround the hotel. Besides, the front counter staff especially the lady in the day time session is very soft, kind and helpful. I'll introduce this hotel to my friends.
Jacqueline Q. Families with young children Philippines, November 7, 2013
Just ok

Clean, easy access to MTR and airport bus.
6.3
PROS: Clean rooms, complimentary bottled water, unlimited breakfast of bread, ham, sausage and porridge with coffee, tea and juice. Breakfast is until 11am, just perfect if you had a late night activity of shopping and sightseeing. Front desk service is good. Easy access to MTR and bus. Night market is 10-15 mins walk. Fast wifi internet inside room. CONS: Very small room and bed, no space for moving around without bumping to each other. Super tiny toilet and bathroom. It's ok for travellers who just want need a clean room for sleeping at night.
Kerwin A. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Just a little above budget hostel

near MTR, near night market, near shopping area
5.7
it was fine, only problem was the bed had some dirt everyday when we arrived at night time, it seems there are some dirt near the aircon that is being blown to the bed. Breakfast is included, but since we couldn't speak chinese, had a hard time to ask questions. We were with our 3 year old daughter and my wife wanted to share her food with her, but the chinese lady said something in chinese which I think means no sharing (since she seemed to take away the food from our daughter's plate). Maybe it's hotel policy, but we found it quite rude. We could've paid extra if necessary. That's why on the second day we didn't eat our breakfast there (even though it was free). Nice thing about hotel is that it's very near the Yaumatei MTR station. 1-2 minute walk. However, there seems to be no elevator/escalator to go down to the train station in the Yaumatei exits; only stairs. It's pretty hard for people with baggage/strollers.
Gee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2013
nice, simple, convinient

clean, convinient, comfortable
8.3
nice, room is small, but clean, well design, at city centre and shopping hot spot
Gee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2013
nice, simple, convinient

clean, convinient, comfortable
8
nice, clean, near to shopping area, although the room is small, but overall it is strategic
Suzanna S. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2013
Good location/price, but dirty rooms + inept staff

location, price
4
We were lucky enough to find a room for Chinese New Year for a decent price, but that was pretty much all we got. The advertised room was not what we got, the room had not been sufficiently cleaned, there was dust and grime in all the corners, and in the storage area under the bed. The signs on the ground floor all showed pictures of beautiful Western and Chinese breakfasts, and all for $30. A great deal! What it turned out to be was a small continental breakfast, like you would find in a North American Truck stop: toast, oatmeal, coffee, and tea, and rice.
Lim H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great location but small rooms

cheaper
7.3
the room is suitable for couple but not for family....but is a good location just walk 2 min can go to Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Restaurant Tip: down stair the hotel the po chai fan very nice...
Yen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Great location but small room

Location
7.3
The room is very small n cant even open your baggage on the floor. N a good thumb on the cleanness n very near to MTR station n airport bus station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08