or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier Double Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twin Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (70)
Sort by:
Ning L. Families with older children China, January 29, 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Hong H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
worth

location, breakfast, staff
8
this is a good experience for us to stay in a tiny but complete with everythings hotel and located near a MTR station which was convenience for us.
Wenqian T. Families with older children Singapore, October 24, 2013
Suitable for the budget travellers.

Cozy front desk, cozy waiting area, cozy lobby environment with a whiff of roses in the air
4.7
It was a good location for shopping. I had anticipated the room to be small, so it didn't surprise/shock me. However, there were bedbugs! I had many marks on my legs by the end of my stay here. The WIFI is also not very reliable when I used it at night, probably due to the high usage by other travellers. I would advise people to use the WIFI at the lobby as it was the strongest.
Melvyn R. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2012
Location great/rooms miniscule

Cheerful breakfast staff with value for $33HK each. A21 airport bus stops almost at the door coming and going. Locations is terrific for MRT. Lots of variety of cheap restaurants including a 10 minute walk to the Michelin star dim sum restaurant Tim Ho Wan which is a great eating expeience.
6.3
Wifi is restricted to the lobby. The phone didn't work. The reception staff are not friendly and English is limited. The room was cleaned daily and the towels were good. There was plenty of hot water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located near the famous Ladies' market, Jade market, the computer centre at Mong Kok and Fa Yuen Street for ladies fashions.
Chang C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2012
great location but small room with tiny bathroom.

Just 2 mins walk to MTR stations and lot of local foods around.
5.7
Great location but a bit difficult to get to the hidden reception area on arrival day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very convenient to go to various attractions like Disneyland, Ocean Parks, the Peak, etc by MTR. Get your Octopus Card immediately after arrival.
Chang C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2012
great location but small room with tiny bathroom.

nearby to mtr station.
6
excellent location due to only 2 minutes walk to mtr station. very small room and the bathroom is so tiny that you have to be very careful depending on your build. a lot of good foods nearby and just beside temple street. from mtr, you can go to disneyland, ocean park, the peak, etc, very convenient.
Chin H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2012
great location with tiny room

strategic location in yau ma tei
7.3
have a strategic location, just a 1-2mins walk to mtr yau ma tei station or 1min walk to bus staion or taxi station. variaty of food choices surrounding you eg. fruits stall, claypot rice, etc. just a few step away from 7-11. double room is slightly small for couples to stay. just enough to fit in 1 luggage bag. but the toilet pressure are good enough to wash away your tireness. thumbs up!
Chin H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Strategic but room extremely small

strategic location
8.3
Very near to MRT around 2 mins walk, walkable distance to Mongkok and YauMaTei probably 15min walk. Alot of restaurants around too. The place is a bit dodgy cos located on backlane though the hotel lobby was nicely decorated. They have a nice top floor open air garden. But wont be staying here unless im on a tight budget- the room was extremely small! Bathroom was worse cos i couldnt move much- i weighed less than 50kg btw! Staff are friendly and their english is good too.
See Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2011
A convenient place,but small room.

Right place
8
is is a good location,very near"temple street".room is very small but has everything you need.staffs are friendly and helpful.my room was always clean after we back to hotel at night.this hotel is very near to mtr station(5 minutes walk).the hotel was a good value to stay in hong kong.
See Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2011
Very small room but with good facility

Good facility
8
Clean,good location but room is very small.The bathroom is so small but very clean and with all the basic guest need without extra charge.The room is tiny and the bed is small but it's always clean and no smell.Location is good,close to MTR station and temple street night market.The hotel was a good value to stayt in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier TwinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Damier DoubleBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Modern twinBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08