or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brighton Hotel Hong Kong

126 - 128 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Bathroom Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Brighton Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Brighton Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Brighton Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - View Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room Decoration Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room Decoration Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
Excellent hotel

Clean, location best, value for money, great and attentive staff.
9.3
Wonderful. I will definitely return!
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Ideal for short biz stay

Clean, good location, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Great
Nunes B. Couples Macau, January 9, 2015
very good

comfort, clean, and is a smoke free hotel
8.3
Dennis H. Couples Sweden, December 27, 2014
Great location, nice view in room

Location
8
Really good, the hotell i 30 meters from wai chau station and it was great. Nice rooms with big big windows and good view
Heather A. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Great value

Location is great for transportation. Many restaurants nearby. Large comfortable room
8.3
Has larger rooms than a lot of other HK hotels. Clean comfortable and well located. Definitely will go back if we're in HK again.
Alan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Regular Stayer

Location, Clean, Price
7.7
I stay at the Brighton approximately once a month. The staff are helpful. It's a fairly new hotel, so it's modern and up to date, and clean. It lacks decent western food outlets, and has no bar, but it is in Lockhart Road in the middle of Wanchai, so there are no shortage of those right outside the door !!
Vanessa K. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2014
location was key

quiet, clean, location
7.3
After long flight, it was easy check-in, quiet and I had a good rest
Hee C. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Acceptable

Location
6.3
Anton M. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
One night in Hong Kong

location, price, access
7.3
Following a VERY long day, I was pleasantly surprised to arrive at the Brighton for the first time. Having walked from the HK Exhibition Centre (yep, walking distance), I was happy to have a very fast and simple check-in and get straight to the room. The room was comfortable, though a little smaller than I expected, was spotlessly clean and well appointed. After a quick shower (quite spacious bathroom), I headed out right into the middle of Wan Chai - which is exactly what I was after. Meeting friends for a drink after work, the Brighton is perfectly positioned, and the walk 'home' later in the night was easy. I will certainly stay here again.
Li B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Pretty Good

Close to WanChai MTR, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Clean Room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite BathroomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Brighton SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Brighton SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Brighton SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ViewBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room DecorationBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room DecorationBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lift LobbyBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Tour Desk


AS-AGWEB-3C08