or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brighton Hotel Hong Kong

126 - 128 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Bathroom Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Brighton Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Brighton Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Brighton Suite Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - View Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room Decoration Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room Decoration Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Heather A. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Great value

Location is great for transportation. Many restaurants nearby. Large comfortable room
8.3
Has larger rooms than a lot of other HK hotels. Clean comfortable and well located. Definitely will go back if we're in HK again.
Alan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Regular Stayer

Location, Clean, Price
7.7
I stay at the Brighton approximately once a month. The staff are helpful. It's a fairly new hotel, so it's modern and up to date, and clean. It lacks decent western food outlets, and has no bar, but it is in Lockhart Road in the middle of Wanchai, so there are no shortage of those right outside the door !!
Vanessa K. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2014
location was key

quiet, clean, location
7.3
After long flight, it was easy check-in, quiet and I had a good rest
Hee C. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Acceptable

Location
6.3
Anton M. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
One night in Hong Kong

location, price, access
7.3
Following a VERY long day, I was pleasantly surprised to arrive at the Brighton for the first time. Having walked from the HK Exhibition Centre (yep, walking distance), I was happy to have a very fast and simple check-in and get straight to the room. The room was comfortable, though a little smaller than I expected, was spotlessly clean and well appointed. After a quick shower (quite spacious bathroom), I headed out right into the middle of Wan Chai - which is exactly what I was after. Meeting friends for a drink after work, the Brighton is perfectly positioned, and the walk 'home' later in the night was easy. I will certainly stay here again.
Li B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Pretty Good

Close to WanChai MTR, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Clean Room
8
Craig B. Business travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
So so

1) Cleanliness 2) relatively recent update of room decor 3) comfy bed
7.3
Fine for the one night stay on the way back from a business trip in China. I found front desk staff to be very inflexible indeed. As long as you dont need to change any of the booking details it will be fine I am sure. Accommodation was fine but 'hospitality' was lacking.
Jia T. Solo travelers China, October 24, 2014
Good location

Location near the place to take GMAT. Near to subway station as well.
6.7
It's ok. The location is the best thing of the hotel. The room is kind of small for me. But since i am only stay there for one night to take my gmat, I don't really care about other things.
Astuty I. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Close to Wanchai MTR

Location close to Wanchai MTR, Comfortable room, good wifi-connection
8.3
Would be better if staff were more knowledgeable and could negotiable on check in time.
Kok L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great location

new and clean, friendliness & location
7.7
The hotel has strategy location. It is just next to wan chai C3 exit. Star ferry terminal to TST is just 8-10min away. Trams to Central or Causeway Bay are available on 2 streets away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite BathroomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Brighton SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Brighton SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Brighton SuiteBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ViewBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room DecorationBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room DecorationBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lift LobbyBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionBrighton Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Tour Desk


AS-AGWEB-3B04