or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brighton Savoy Hotel

150 The Esplanade, Brighton, Brighton, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Brighton Savoy Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Dining Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Lobby Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Fireplace Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Dining Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Dining Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Breakfast Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Brighton Beach Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Brighton Bathing Boxes Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Brighton Beach
Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Brighton Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Tammy E. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Good

Room was good, Food was great
7.7
Everything was great with the exception that the lift was not working and I was with my elderly parents that found the stairs were very hard to deal with..
Karen M. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Ordinary. The room needs facelift

Position. Function rooms.reception.
5
Room was just ok. The lifts were out of order and our light fitting blew and part of the glass flew into the room!
Sam G. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Clean hotel, but did not get the room I paid for

Proximity to the beach
6.7
Did not realise that I had booked a Seaview apartment until after my stay. The only view from mt window was an internal courtyard used to house the air conditioning motors.
Ceasefire A. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2014
Beautiful Location With Views Over The Bay

Location
7.7
Was expecting a little more value for money. Our room was next door to an all day conference/meeting which didn't impress us due to people standing outside our door having coffee and tea and talking quite loudly until after 6pm. When going to our room we had to ask people to move so we could access the door. It would of been nice to be informed that a function was booked and asked if we would like to change our room.
Gracie G. Business travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Modern, spacious rooms, location
9.3
Location was great, close to city without the traffic hassles. Underground security parking. Directly opposite great beach, close to shopping, fine dinning and a good selection of cafe's & restaurants.
Elizabeth D. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Great little hotel for a short stay in Melbourne

location, friendly and helpful staff, undercover parking
8.7
Excellent. Friendly reception staff and clean tidy room
Jules D. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
Good food but rooms, bathroom, poor

Food, staff, beach
5.3
Room cushions dirty, bathroom products just soap, shampoo and conditioner. Bath/ shower and walls scruffy
Amanda B. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
comfortable clean rooms & hotel with friendly staf

restaurant, staff, beach oocation
8
friendly clean elegant boutique Hotel, nice restaurant a bit pricey but nice menu. accross the road from the beach. However not near public transport. reasonably priced
Gareth A. Couples New Zealand, January 19, 2014
Weekend vist, did not spend much time at the hotel

Location, Price, Parking
8
Hotel was nice, room was clean although hotel is a little dated. Good location, nice swimming beach across the rd. Free off street parking.
Peter L. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Uncomfortable and hot

Ocean view, beach, shops nearby
6
The room was hot with noisy wall mounted air cond. The large west facing single glaze windows allowed the afternoon sun in if you wanted to enjoy ocean view. Room was showing signs of aging, minimal tea/coffee, minimal bathroom items, no bar fridge supplies. Overall I thought the room overpriced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Brighton SavoyBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Brighton Savoy Brighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Hotel DiningBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Hotel LobbyBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Hotel FireplaceBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Hotel DiningBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Hotel DiningBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Hotel BreakfastBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Brighton BeachBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Brighton Bathing BoxesBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Brighton BeachBrighton Savoy Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07