or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brighton Savoy

150 Esplanade, Brighton, Melbourne, Australia 3186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Queen Deluxe Seaview Room Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Queen Deluxe Seaview Room Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Standard King Room Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Standard Queen and Single Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Bathroom Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Brighton Beach Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Brighton Savoy Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Hotel Dining Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Hotel Lobby Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Hotel Fireplace Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Hotel Dining Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Hotel Dining Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Hotel Breakfast Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Brighton Beach Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Brighton Bathing Boxes Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Family Room
Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Standard Queen  and Single Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Standard Queen Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Family Room Brighton Savoy Melbourne - Queen Deluxe Seaview Room
Area: Brighton Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Karen H. Families with older children Australia, October 11, 2014
Great Weekend Getaway

Proximity to Beach, Function Facilities, Rooms
8.3
We had a function to attend at the Brighton Savoy and decided to stay the night. Great Location next to the beach, service and quality of food at the function was great. Staff were friendly, professional and laid back. Great Weekend was had by all.
Barney G. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
stay

good access to brighton beach, new bathroom, very inexpensive rate
8.3
except the room service plates etc we left outside the door at 6.30pm and they still werent picked up by 9am the next morning....??
Leanne Y. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
value accommodation

location, location, location
8
Very relaxing, will be a returning to the Brighton Savoy
Charles S. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
OK but

its location was good for me
5
Placed in a room that couldn't of been any further from reception. The wifi didnt work the heater took time to make it work the way I wanted it
Tammy E. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Good

Room was good, Food was great
7.7
Everything was great with the exception that the lift was not working and I was with my elderly parents that found the stairs were very hard to deal with..
Karen M. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Ordinary. The room needs facelift

Position. Function rooms.reception.
5
Room was just ok. The lifts were out of order and our light fitting blew and part of the glass flew into the room!
Sam G. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Clean hotel, but did not get the room I paid for

Proximity to the beach
6.7
Did not realise that I had booked a Seaview apartment until after my stay. The only view from mt window was an internal courtyard used to house the air conditioning motors.
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Below average service, wouldn't return

Room size, location to beach
3.3
I wouldn't return here. Bed sheets had blood stains. In room dining closed much earlier than what was listed so I was left to travel to McDonald's. Venue outside was loud and disturbing, when I raised complaint I couldn't sleep I was told "it won't go all night", so I was left to put up with it. When raised complaints to reception it seemed normal and disregarded. Never got feedback. Would not return from this experience!
Ceasefire A. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2014
Beautiful Location With Views Over The Bay

Location
7.7
Was expecting a little more value for money. Our room was next door to an all day conference/meeting which didn't impress us due to people standing outside our door having coffee and tea and talking quite loudly until after 6pm. When going to our room we had to ask people to move so we could access the door. It would of been nice to be informed that a function was booked and asked if we would like to change our room.
Gracie G. Business travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Modern, spacious rooms, location
9.3
Location was great, close to city without the traffic hassles. Underground security parking. Directly opposite great beach, close to shopping, fine dinning and a good selection of cafe's & restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brighton Savoy Melbourne - KIng Deluxe Seaview  RoomBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Queen Deluxe Seaview RoomBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Queen Deluxe Seaview RoomBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Standard King RoomBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Standard Queen and SingleBrighton Savoy Melbourne - BathroomBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Brighton BeachBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Brighton SavoyBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Hotel DiningBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Hotel LobbyBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Hotel FireplaceBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Hotel DiningBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Hotel DiningBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Hotel BreakfastBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Brighton BeachBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Brighton Bathing BoxesBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Family RoomBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Standard Queen  and SingleBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Standard QueenBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Family RoomBrighton Savoy Melbourne - Queen Deluxe Seaview Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06