or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel

1326 Ipswich Road, Rocklea, Brisbane Southern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Double Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Double Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Single Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Outdoor Dining Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room
Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Reception Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Garden Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Pathway to accommodation rooms Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Exterior
Area: Brisbane Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Colin A. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Review

Location to industrial precinct, parking, late check out
6.7
Jon H. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Dog box
4.3
Staff were friendly
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 19, 2014
toowoomba

tidy
8
Very nice
Sandra T. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2014
Monster Jam madness

Locality, connecting rooms, Bath Tub
8
Great
Elaine C. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
good for business trip stay

Staff is very nice, room is clean & comfort, good location
8
the location is work well for me as my branch office just right at the corner. the room is clear & confort, however room sound isolation is pretty bad or maybe i just got bad customer next door. I can hear screaming and coughing all night. That's very bad after i had a long meeting.
Robert E. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Located close to Rocklea Industrial Area

Location
6.3
I have stayed several times and no doubt will stay again as its location suits my business activities nearby. If the opportunity is available I try and stay elsewhere as it is getting tired and often I find carpets in room are dirty
Gail F. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Very helpful staff.

Helpful staff, internet, clean.
8.7
Thank You. Staff were very helpful. I was very happy with my stay.
Neville J. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
A very convenient confortable room

Near the Tennis, Friendly staff , Gideon Bible
8.7
Finding location difficult, better signage necessary
Natasha J. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
Convenient and clean

Convenient, friendly and clean
7.3
Robert E. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
Comfortable but basic

close to clients, inexpensive, reasonable food
6
I use this hotel frequently as it is close to the businesses that I undertake work for. It provides reasonable accommodation and food at a reasonable cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel BrisbaneBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe DoubleBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe DoubleBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe SingleBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe TwinBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe TwinBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe TwinBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - BathroomBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - BathroomBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - BathroomBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Outdoor DiningBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - GardenBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Pathway to accommodation roomsBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A06