Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel

1326 Ipswich Road, Rocklea, Brisbane Southern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Double Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Double Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Single Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Outdoor Dining Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room
Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Reception Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Garden Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Pathway to accommodation rooms Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Exterior
Area: Brisbane Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Xiao W. Solo travelers China, February 19, 2015
Not good enough, but staffs are kindly.

Staffs, enviroment
8
Good, but there is no place to buy go card around hotel. It is very unconvinced for a traveler.
Ronald T. Business travelers New Zealand, January 16, 2015
Good

Location
10
Albert I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Nice stay at the Hotel

Good location near Train Station, Great helpfull Staff, Clean room
8.7
everything went well, was staying there because I was watching Tennis at the Queensland Tennis Centre which was 2 Train stations away...
Colin A. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Review

Location to industrial precinct, parking, late check out
6.7
Jon H. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Dog box
4.3
Staff were friendly
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 19, 2014
toowoomba

tidy
8
Very nice
Sandra T. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2014
Monster Jam madness

Locality, connecting rooms, Bath Tub
8
Great
Elaine C. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
good for business trip stay

Staff is very nice, room is clean & comfort, good location
8
the location is work well for me as my branch office just right at the corner. the room is clear & confort, however room sound isolation is pretty bad or maybe i just got bad customer next door. I can hear screaming and coughing all night. That's very bad after i had a long meeting.
Robert E. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Located close to Rocklea Industrial Area

Location
6.3
I have stayed several times and no doubt will stay again as its location suits my business activities nearby. If the opportunity is available I try and stay elsewhere as it is getting tired and often I find carpets in room are dirty
Gail F. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Very helpful staff.

Helpful staff, internet, clean.
8.7
Thank You. Staff were very helpful. I was very happy with my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisbane International - Rocklea Hotel BrisbaneBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe DoubleBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe DoubleBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe SingleBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe TwinBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe TwinBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe TwinBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - BathroomBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - BathroomBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - BathroomBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Outdoor DiningBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - GardenBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Pathway to accommodation roomsBrisbane International - Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03