Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel

1326 Ipswich Road, Rocklea, Brisbane Southern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Double Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Outdoor Dining Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Facilities Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Facilities Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Facilities Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Facilities Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room
Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Reception Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Facilities Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Facilities Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Surroundings Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Surroundings Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Surroundings
Area: Brisbane Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Xiao W. Solo travelers China, February 19, 2015
Not good enough, but staffs are kindly.

Staffs, enviroment
8
Good, but there is no place to buy go card around hotel. It is very unconvinced for a traveler.
Report this review
Ronald T. Business travelers New Zealand, January 16, 2015
Good

Location
10
Report this review
Albert I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Nice stay at the Hotel

Good location near Train Station, Great helpfull Staff, Clean room
8.7
everything went well, was staying there because I was watching Tennis at the Queensland Tennis Centre which was 2 Train stations away...
Report this review
Colin A. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Review

Location to industrial precinct, parking, late check out
6.7
Report this review
Jon H. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Dog box
4.3
Staff were friendly
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 19, 2014
toowoomba

tidy
8
Very nice
Report this review
Sandra T. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2014
Monster Jam madness

Locality, connecting rooms, Bath Tub
8
Great
Report this review
Elaine C. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
good for business trip stay

Staff is very nice, room is clean & comfort, good location
8
the location is work well for me as my branch office just right at the corner. the room is clear & confort, however room sound isolation is pretty bad or maybe i just got bad customer next door. I can hear screaming and coughing all night. That's very bad after i had a long meeting.
Report this review
Robert E. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Located close to Rocklea Industrial Area

Location
6.3
I have stayed several times and no doubt will stay again as its location suits my business activities nearby. If the opportunity is available I try and stay elsewhere as it is getting tired and often I find carpets in room are dirty
Report this review
Gail F. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Very helpful staff.

Helpful staff, internet, clean.
8.7
Thank You. Staff were very helpful. I was very happy with my stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisbane International Rocklea Hotel BrisbaneBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe DoubleBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe TwinBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - BathroomBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Outdoor DiningBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - FacilitiesBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - FacilitiesBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - FacilitiesBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - FacilitiesBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - FacilitiesBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - FacilitiesBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsBrisbane International Rocklea Hotel Brisbane - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01