Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 28 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Colin A.
Australia
November 17, 2014
Review
Location to industrial precinct, parking, late check out

Mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
October 23, 2014
toowoomba
tidy
Very nice

Jon H.
Australia
October 22, 2014
Dog box
Staff were friendly

Sandra T.
Australia
September 29, 2014
Monster Jam madness
Locality, connecting rooms, Bath Tub
Great

ELAINE C.
Australia
September 17, 2014
good for business trip stay
Staff is very nice, room is clean & comfort, good location
the location is work well for me as my branch office just right at the corner. the room is clear & confort, however room sound isolation is pretty bad or maybe i just got bad customer next door. I can hear screaming and coughing all night. That's very bad after i had a long meeting.

Robert E.
Australia
August 04, 2014
Located close to Rocklea Industrial Area
Location
I have stayed several times and no doubt will stay again as its location suits my business activities nearby. If the opportunity is available I try and stay elsewhere as it is getting tired and often I find carpets in room are dirty

Gail F.
Australia
April 02, 2014
Very helpful staff.
Helpful staff, internet, clean.
Thank You. Staff were very helpful. I was very happy with my stay.

Neville J.
Australia
January 07, 2014
A very convenient confortable room
Near the Tennis, Friendly staff , Gideon Bible
Finding location difficult, better signage necessary

Natasha J.
Australia
September 12, 2013
Convenient and clean
Convenient, friendly and clean

Robert E.
Australia
September 02, 2013
Comfortable but basic
close to clients, inexpensive, reasonable food
I use this hotel frequently as it is close to the businesses that I undertake work for. It provides reasonable accommodation and food at a reasonable cost.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: