or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel

Cnr Sandgate & Zillmere Roads, Boondall, Brisbane Northern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4034 (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Apartment Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Apartment Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Apartment Kitchen Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room
Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane International Virginia
Area: Brisbane Northern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Agnes B. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Comfy and nice meals

Good and accommodating staff, clean hotel and good meals
9.3
Comfortable stay and nice food/meals and accommodating hotel staff.
Ryan W. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2014
flying visit

location, comfortable bed, resturant onsite
8
room was good but bathroom needed some maintenance bed was nice and comfy we had a great sleep, Dined at the onsite restaurant had small issue with the main but was sorted out immediately food was of a high standard and portions were of a good size staff where friendly and helpful we will stay again
Brian O. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Good for short stays and business or for travel.

Located very close to the Boondall Entertainment Centre, and on a major arterial road for travel.
5.3
Room was functional but very dusty and unkempt, and the cups etc still had coffee stains from previous guests.
George P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Short and sweet

Front desk and friendlybstaff
8.3
As e xpected really good
John M. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, friendly check-in, breakfast included.
6
I stayed there because it was conveniently located near the venue of a birthday party that i was attending. Staff was very good. Room was clean.
Kim F. Groups Australia, March 25, 2014
comfortable and staff were friendly and helpful

clean and tidy , not having to worry about breakfast was great nice quiet area.
8.7
our stay was very pleasant cant fault the hotel or staff but no public transport was a bit of drama as the taxi companies charge a ridiculas fee for ringing them and ordering a cab to pick you up and it is something you had to do as no taxi rank close by.
Anitahe E. Families with young children Australia, March 22, 2014
Stayed as close to Entertainment centre, Room was

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, nice pool
7.3
Booked a cab for 1730 with Reception and was told would be on time, cab arrived at 1815, Went to restuarant for breakfast and asked for a table for 9 and was told by staff that there would be "NO Way" that they can do a table for 9!! left restuarant disgusted at how I had been spoken too but followed by another young staff member who apologised and sorted out a table for 5 and a table for 4 ( there was no where else really to go and have Brekkie)... This was OK, but because of this I will not be staying here again, in todays climate Staff need to be "wooing" customers not being rude to them.
Anne R. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Good clean hotel centrally located

Location, great staff, close to public transport
8
Great stay, always enjoyable stay, great staff, good rooms, great breakfast
Shannette S. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
great for getting to entertainment centre

location , cleanliness , helpfull staff
9.7
This was our 2nd stay here , both to go see Bruno mars concert, the first concert was postponed so we just came for the night anyway. The reception staff were great and booked the taxi for us. I would like to say though, the last time we stayed we had a little courtyard which was much nicer as I am a smoker and sitting in the gutter outside room wasn't very nice. I would also like to recommend (if the hotel read this) that as you have so many ppl stay for concerts , perhaps you could offer late night room service menu , as we left at 4pm so had no dinner (even toasted sandwiches would be enough) other than that , I would def stay here again x
Shannette S. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
fantastic

close to entertainment centre
10
chose due to proximity to entertainment centre . Clean rooms , nothing special , but comfy beds and very clean. walk to subway / indian restaurant / convenience stores .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane International VirginiaBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - ApartmentBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - ApartmentBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Apartment KitchenBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Brisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - BathroomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - BathroomBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantBrisbane International - Virginia Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane International Virginia


AS-AGWEB-3B01