Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisbane Riverview Hotel

Corner Kingsford Smith Drive & Hunt Street, Hamilton, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia 4007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - An Urban Sanctuary for Business & Leisure Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - The View Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - River View Room Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Executive Room Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Stylish Bathrooms Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Plates Cafe Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Chester’s Bar Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Breakfast in Plates Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Plates Cafe Bar Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Plates Cafe Bar Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Chester’s Bar Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Plates Cafe Bar Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Plates Cafe Bar Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Chester’s Bar
Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Chester’s Bar Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Executive Room Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Executive Room Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Riverview Executive Room Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Riverview Executive Room Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - River Spa Suite Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - River Spa Suite Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane Airport Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Storey Bridge Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBD
Area: Brisbane Airport Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 175 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Anna L. Families with young children New Zealand, August 30, 2015
Exceeded expectations

Hotel staff were excellent, rooms modern & great decor, bed comfortable
8.7
We stayed overnight with our two year old. Room was really lowly, ed super comfortable. Room service dinner was excellent & reasonable value. Breakfast was fairly pricey but good. Staff very friendly & overall a great experience. While I'd say the hotel is more 4 star than 5, it was a great stay.
Report this review
Sheila S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2015
Overnight in Brisbane

Location, cleanliness and comfort
10
I was only staying overnight because of an early flight out of Brisbane the following morning The Hotel was very well located for the airport but the best transit Hotel I have ever been in. The room was spotless, nicely decorated, quiet and very comfortable. I dined in their restaurant that evening and had a beautifully cooked and presented meal. All the staff I met were curteous and helpful. Can't fault it at all.
Report this review
Dr. R. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2015
Fantastic stay

Location service friendly
10
Report this review
Ciaran C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
Nice spot for a break

Free parking, free wifi, good facilities in room
9
Our stay was perfectly pleasant. The room was superficially clean when arrived, however on closer inspection it didn't seem to have been deep cleaned recently. There was old dried food in between the lounge cushions for example. Nice big shower in the bathroom, and the airconditioner worked well. The hotel was good value for money and had interesting touches to differentiate themselves from their chain competitors (like apples everywhere for you to take). I didn't particularly find the artwork in the hotel to be to my taste but that is just a side comment. The location is good and makes for a very pleasant walk along the Riverwalk or to the Hamilton/Portside precinct.
Report this review
Abby G. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2015
great stay here

the comfort, the breakfast, the location
9
i had a great nights sleep and the facilities were nice. The hallway was a bit noisy as there was a grup in who were coming and going from one anothers rooms a lot and talking in the hall but once they had gone to bed I had a very pleasant sleep. the staff are very good and the restaurant served a nice dinner and good breakfast. There is no shuttle to the airport though
Report this review
Mary W. Couples Australia, August 3, 2015
Unexpected quality and service

High standard, location, price
9.7
We were very surprised to find such a quality hotel close to the airport at such a reasonable rate, albeit their special pricing for the weekend. It was such a pleasure to begin our weeks' holiday in such a hotel. We will be looking to stay here in the future. As per above: we didn't use the dining room, so are unable to accurately rate.
Report this review
Allan P. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2015
No issues

Clean, comfortable and quiet
9
Your review does not allow an opt out in the rating/s. I did not use the dining/catering at all so I cannot really comment, but I was forced to tick one, so I chose a 3. Make the ratings optional or add a N/A option.
Report this review
Tracey C. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2015
Great stay

Breakfast, river view, comfortable beds
10
Report this review
Penny R. Couples Australia, July 21, 2015
Great Hotel

Location Friendly Staff Standard of Room
8.7
Most enjoyable stay. Staff very helpful and friendly Room lovely
Report this review
Glenn M. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2015
Good choice

Location staff and price
8.7
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisbane Riverview Hotel BrisbaneBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - An Urban Sanctuary for Business & Leisure Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - The View Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - River View RoomBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Executive RoomBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Stylish BathroomsBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Plates CafeBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - LobbyBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Chester’s BarBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Breakfast in PlatesBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Plates Cafe BarBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Plates Cafe BarBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Chester’s BarBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Plates Cafe BarBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Plates Cafe BarBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Chester’s BarBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Chester’s BarBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Executive RoomBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Executive RoomBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Riverview Executive RoomBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Riverview Executive RoomBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - River Spa SuiteBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - River Spa SuiteBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane AirportBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane Botanic GardensBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane RiverBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - WeddingsBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - BathroomBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - InteriorBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Hinkler SuiteBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Kingsford Smith SuiteBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - BathroomBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - BathroomBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - InteriorBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - ViewBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - EntranceBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05