My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisbane Riverview Hotel

Corner Kingsford Smith Drive & Hunt Street, Hamilton, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia 4007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Executive Room Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Stylish Bathrooms Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Plates Cafe Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Resort Style Pool Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - A Landmark in Brisbane Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - The View
Area: Brisbane Airport Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Steve W. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
it was great

service, view, price
9.7
lovely people, good service, fantastic view, wonderful time
Peter S. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Free parking, luxury room, friendly staff.

Free parking, luxury room, friendly staff.
7.7
Good. Free parking, luxury room, friendly staff. Free parking, luxury room, friendly staff.
Boon S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
This is a very isolated hotel

isolated, poor, not worth of money,
3.3
Very isolated location of the hotel location to city / shop / restaurant (nothing at all), not as per indicated as 4 star and is more a low class and old hotel. Not worth while in terms of money value. The only good thing is car parking free
Janet B. Couples New Zealand, December 6, 2013
Brief stay before departing country

The location - easy to get to from out of town, near the airport and buses. Luxurious room and bathroom. Free parking.
8.7
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay in a well-appointed room. The restaurant menu looked good, but we used room service instead, which was very quick. The staff were very efficient and professional, but not overly friendly. Overall we got the impression this hotel was mainly a conference venue.
Zion Q. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Nice and quiet. Quick and fast access to airport

Big room. Nice design. Good breakfast
6
Stay is good . Quick check in at reception. And the staff is always ready to help. No wifi at this moment but will improve later.
Camille D. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
A very classy hotel.

The size of the room, the decor and the restaurant and staff
9
It was a very pleasing and pleasant experience and I would certainly recommend the hotel and stay there again.
Fiona S. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Overnight stay before an international flight

Chef at buffet breakfast was very friendly and prepared good food, river views from our room were gorgeous through huge windows, close to airport, fast delicious room service at night late checkin
9.3
It was lovely, we experienced no problems, this very old hotel will be gorgeous once the renovations are complete. There is a lot of light and noise from the traffic on the main road though.
Joseph B. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
great very comfortable and amazing staff

great quality room, not far from the airport and the staff
10
great, good quality and clean. the staff were amazing. I accidently booked the wrong date, so We arrived a day early, the staff were good about it and found me another room quickly. And our whole stay there the staff couldn't do enough for us. We will definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
Rosa Y. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
good for overnight stay

location to wharf, good restaurant, convenient
7.3
it was a good overnight stay close to wharf for our cruising holiday, catching cabs easy.
Gary K. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Perfect location for a short trip to Brisbane

location, service, trots
8
Very good, courteous staff, clean and tidy, good wine selection

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - LobbyBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Executive RoomBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Stylish BathroomsBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Plates CafeBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - Resort Style PoolBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - A Landmark in BrisbaneBrisbane Riverview Hotel Brisbane - The View


AS-AGWEB-3B04