Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1725 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1725)
Sort by:
Hassanur I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Nice and comfortable.

1. Cleanliness 2. Affordable 3. Nice surroundings
6.3
it was good experience staying at this hotel, location are manageable, easy to access..
Poh K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Terrible Location

easy to access to restaurant, spa and market
4.7
The hotel is located in a very busy area and cause the traffic jam any time.
Mohammad S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Bad service

Nothing
4
Aircond not functioning,the receptionist given wrong room to us..there's someone else's stuff in that room..and we need to went down to changed the room ard
Muhammad R. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
The beds are not comfortable. Dining and the menu

Fast check-in and check-out
3
The beds are not comfortable. Dirty dining. Food at relatively slow refill. And the menu does not disappoint with one head fee RM25.00 ridiculous charred fried rice only.
Zulaini J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
quite comfortable..but make sure no cocroach.

Big room and bed.Comfrt bathroom.
6
Room got cocroach(lipas),good room service,Please send Newspaper everyday.Please paint the hotel more colourfull.
Hazel H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
a little scary but overall is ok

location, room, view
5.7
Ahmad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean, town center
8
Good and town center
Nurul A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Not a good choice

Staff
2.7
its not a good choice for your holiday accomodation
Nancy L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
so so

near to business center, food easy to get and
6
Since I was out most of the day, it was comfortable as I only in the room in the evening
Andrew C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2013
budget hotel, nothing great

near MRT station, affordable, within the city
3.3
The TV & power sockets doesn't work. Aircondition is cool at all. The toilet is dirty. The extension phone doesn't work at all. We called the reception but they did not went to our room to check what we are complaining about. They promised to send a maintenance guy but no one came. The in-house restaurant doesn't have food at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03