Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 1861 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Azmi B. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
not bad

chow kit
6
Report this review
Fadrul H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
will not come back again

nothing
2.7
totally not satisfied with the room. the room condition is totally different from the photos shown. my first and last stay here.
Report this review
Anne K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Hotel Brisdale will be my first and last stay here

near shopping center,good service and well-mannered staff
3.7
Nothing special or great about this hotel. Never trust the picture cos this hotel is too old and the facilities is terrible especially the toilet. Another very serious problem is the bed got bed-bugs and my sister being stung. I was hoping this hotel management will be looking this matter seriously !
Report this review
Kean C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Near Hospital Kuala Lumpur

Near Hospital Kuala Lumpur, easy to find the location, no need parking fee
5
actually this is an old apartment hotel, carpet n room not really clean. i will book this hotel only cause of near Hospital Kuala Lumpur due to i got the appointment @ the next day.
Report this review
Shaharudin I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Value for money... Budget

Near the market and cheaper price.
6
Report this review
Maman H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2014
old hotel

near to shoping shop
5.3
old hotel
Report this review
Lian S. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
surroundings not conducive

location, price n check in efficiency
6.3
no complaints
Report this review
Rahimah S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
brisdale

food location
6
ok
Report this review
Syaharudin M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Great location

A lot of restaurants around, great location and city hotel
6.3
Great and leisure stay there. A lot of restaurant around. Great spa inside this hotel. Good staff and comfortable room.
Report this review
Kevin S. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Hotel lost its way

Food access location
5.7
Wi fi not work most days. No bed stands. Staff not friendly. I stayed here 5 years ago and it was great now just average.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08