Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Abdul G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
A good hotel for family stay.

Family hotel in the city conveniently located for many activities.
7.3
A nice stay for my family in a reasonably priced hotel which is conveniently located for many of our activities, such as shopping, visiting friends and families. The hotel is located next to the famous Chow Kit wet market. It gives us the opportunity to buy fruits and vegetables for our own use when we go back home.
Md A. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2013
nothing special

nothing at all
4.3
Not so comfy. Just as i went in the rm there is a big lizard. There is two dead cockroaches. The bedsheet had stain on it. There no floor mat near the toilet. Housekeeping didnt even change the towels for us when they clean the room. No wifi in the rms. Seriously they need some improvement.
Arini M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
totally dislike it

location for shopaholic
2.3
it was a great location hotel. unfortunately, the bathroom was unpleasant. the air conditioning was sucks. definitely not coming back for this.
Gretle A. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2013
old hotel thus needs renovations

friendly staff
6
the hotel is near KLCC which I think is the main tourist spot in Kuala lumpur. Friendly and accommodating staff. The hotel is very old and definitely needs renovation to regain its elegance. We even joked that its haunted especially the bath tub. We all had a creepy feeling that we are in a horror film taking a bath then some ghost might appear. The elevators also have a scary ambiance, its like any moment it might stop working and you might be trapped inside.
Valerians J. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2013
the experience was good though there was no WIFI

good location, value for money
6.3
The experience was good though there was no WIFI from our room. you can see the twin tower from our room...just have to ask hotel reception for such room.
Shuhaimi M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2013
its ok i will be there next coming soon

close with srounding food and islamic restaurant
10
good condition and very comfortable places to stay
Syauqi H. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
bad

i dont know
3
dirty, i dont want take a bath and tab really ugly and dirty..not looking nice like picture and real..
Corlee J. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2013
Poorly manage old hotel

There was nothing great about this hotel
2
I did not like it. It was old and dirty. Nothing like in the picture. It is rated 3 star but it should be no star at all
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
upset

location, affordable and nearby food stall.
6.7
upset and really dissapointed. hotel not in good condition, quite dirty and smelly. Give me a room that already have occupant inside.
Razali M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
OK

FREE PARKING N MANY PARKING LOT
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02