or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1695 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1695)
Sort by:
Joyce A. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
excellent choice for the budget

affordable, good location, limited wifi access
8
Mahani A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Pleasant stay

Near to shopping spot
7
Lizach L. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
5 time per month

clean..good comunication staff
6.3
good..must give more car park for vip..............................................................................................................................................
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
good location for shopping

near shopping centre,easy access to public transport and no staff cares about us.
4
nothing interesting because we just stayed only for keep stuff n sleep only.nothing more.by the way,thanks to agoda for the cheap rate.
Mohd M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
ok..there is bug in the room ..please take care

location ..transport .. shopping
7.3
Ali M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
the street around is not clean

just cheap
4.7
not like much, dirty area, traffic, when rains is worth, no taxi, long time to wait to get the room, no place to sit
Pierre L. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2013
nice hotel. friendly staff. value for money.

friendly staff, central location, clean rooms
8
hotel is near to food shops, klcc and the night market. the room is large and clean. the staff ia friendly and very helpful. value for money.
Norbert P. Groups Sri Lanka, July 28, 2013
Front Office Staff not friendly they are arrogant,

nothing best things
4.7
Last year also I stayed this hotel but this time not to our standard. Every day room with out toilet rolls. TV without remote control. I asked front office receptionists to give wake up call one day but they never do that. I informed to front office receptionists they don't care my complain and laughing at me.
Ayda F. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Confortable and definitely will come back again

near to shopping areas, easy to access public transportation, clean and comfortable room
9.3
nice and definitely will come back again.. I am satisfied with this hotel. Since it is near to shopping area such as jalan tar (famous for shopping), it is very convenient to me. I went there just by walking. I also don't have to worry about food as the hotel is surrounded by food stalls and restaurants.
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Old Hotel and Cheap

Old, Cheap, Comfortable for short Stay
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06