or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1781 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1781)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Is not something that I expect

The hotel was quite spacious and near to shopping areas
4.7
Md Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2013
good budget hotel

cheap,good location hotel
7.3
happy to stay in that hotel
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
sesuai untuk kembara.

harga bilik yang murah dan hampir dengan kawasan membeli belah.
5
Achilles Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Not what i'd expected..

not eay to locate, narrow roads, but comfy room
5.7
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Very slow staff service

Low Room Rate, Midle of the town, close to the shopping area
3.7
Veronica S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Affordable and Comfortable

The location is suitable and easy to access to the transportation such as the taxis and monorail.
7
It was fun, comfortable and the room service was also very good.
Vineet S. Couples India, June 12, 2013
best part of my life

very neat & comfortable rooms with wifi & all basic amenities.
10
very neat & comfortable rooms with wifi & all basic amenities.
Margaret M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
not satisfied with the hotel condition...

big size room..nearby to public transport
3.3
oHotel condition just look nice to see through online...but when enter to the hotel room the room really in terrible condition the washroom not in the gud condition..broken tap...no lock for the washroom door..noisy environment at ngt...wat the funny thing is that i stay in family room but was provided with 1 sachet of coffee and 1 sachet of tea meanwhile we are 4 of us...not at all value for money...poor internet connection and hv to pay rm0.50 for 5min of int usage at lobby....overoll hotel is just nearby to public transport but not recomended for relax htel stay..not satisfied
Kevin B. Couples Austria, June 10, 2013
cheap hotel

cheap, breakfast is okay, close to monorail
5.3
Felt safe in lesser tourist area of Chow Kit, hotel old and tired, needs repairs & cleaning. Staff could pay more attention to replenishing rooms daily. OK budget accommodation for money paid - close to monorail is really only benefit. Staff good, 2 stars.
Tan O. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Yet to reach my expectation..

I hardly can think of three. The only one is it is easy to access to train station.
3.7
I have to change one of my room for 3 time due to air-conditional mul-function...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05