or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1676 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1676)
Sort by:
Baharuddin B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Budget but comfortable

Big room, cheap and central
6.3
I'm looking for big room but cheap in Central Kuala Lumpur. So this hotel matched. Got 2 queen bed (enough for me, wife & 3 kids). However this hotel is old and many of the furniture and facilities broken / unmaintained. My room also smell not nice that make me bought an air freshener to make it smell good. Don't expect much. Just go in with tide budget. Sleep than check-out.
Perry J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 13, 2013
A very very average comfort Hotel

As a Muslim it was very well located with many Masjids around. Location was also good due to the many local restaurants being close. Conveniently located near train stations.
2.7
In all it was not a good stay. The reception was not very friendly and not attentive. The rooms were not up to expectations of a three star hotel. Housekeeping did not clean the rooms well. Sattalite TV channels were not available
Murni Z. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Meets basic traveller requirements

near public transport, in city centre, a lot of food outlets nearby
5.3
Irma A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Nice staying hotel..

Comfort, easy, nice
5.7
Like staying at this hotel, nice car park and friendly staff.. A hotel for family..
Gavin S. Families with older children South Africa, April 10, 2013
This hotel is terrible

The foyer looks nice, the breakfast was ok.
4
When I got to the hotel, the first room that was given to me was terrible. I requested another room and it was worse. The guy at reception then showed me 2 more rooms and I chose 1. The rooms are all delapidated. It needs to be painted. The carpets are dirty and smelly. The ceilings are black from water damage. The wallpaper or paint is peeling from the walls. The electrical wall fittings are missing. The rooms are in a terrible condition and I won't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Zeynab Y. Solo travelers Iraq, April 10, 2013
i was comfortable in this hotel

locate, price, friendly staff
8.3
Amado L. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2013
near monorail

near monorail, shopping mall, market
2.7
the A/C was not working properly, no cable, no remote for tv.
Nizan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Just good

Easy access, quiet environment
5.3
Jhothy K. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Convenient

Location,public transport and view
2
The cleanliness is bad, the rooms have mildews everywhere. The corridors smells very bad and the parking is very dark and secluded.No wifi available in the room and the TV reception is very bad. The bathrooms have cracks everywhere.
Sataporn W. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2013
Good service.

excellent city views ,easy to connect to transport, many restaurant
5.3
It dirty room and tower but have Twins Bld. Views.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07