Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 1861 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Rafidah R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Convenience to go for shopping

Confortable & valuable for family lodging
5.7
Good
Suresh K. Families with older children India, May 6, 2013
nice & comfortable stay

location,price,room
8.3
It was wonderful stay , we take a family room ,room not much spacious , but not too small ,there were two queen size bed & we sleep comfortably,good thing is we have stunning view of twin and kl tower from the room window ,overall it is good value for money.
Elia R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Easy to get local food

comfort, easy to go local market
7.7
i enjoyed it very much. I can easily to find food, just in front of the hotel, and i can find anything local, also fruit because it's near to the market.
Mohd E. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2013
not that bad

location and value for money
6.7
Pham T. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2013
Dirty toilet, dirty hall, dirty road

Good location by the way
6
under my expectation, the location is ok - near by MRT (about 5mins walk) but the road is very dirty especially under rainy days. The halls of the room is super old and full of smell.
Yan X. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2013
Exceed my expectation

Clean floor, aircon was not too cold and carpeted floor
6.7
Azzarul I. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
nice view

nice
10
nice view
Md S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
good condition hotels,like it!

comfort, nice place and clean room.
10
its are good hotel, clean room, confortble bed, clean bedroom
Jamsani J. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
just ok.

near eating place, free parking, fast internet access.
5
Jaime L. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Never going back

King size bed.
4.3
The hotel were pretty worn out and old. The street to hotel is fill with road vendors at all time so it's hard for car to pass through. The bed sheets was unclean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06