Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1728 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1728)
Sort by:
Charles O. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2013
old hotel

old hotel, dirty
4.3
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Unsafe and poor

Good location and easy to get food
4.3
Very poor. THis hotel need renovation. Air conditioning was not function and the condition of the room was very bad.The cupboard, door, curtain, window etc was in very bad condition/broken.
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2013
average

easy check in and check out
3.7
the parking area are a bit horror and to cramp for big cars. no remote control for TV. no rooms facilities. the worst part is a pack of empty cigarette leave by previous guest is still there. needs to improved a lot to make it value money for a guest
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
perfect hotel for backpackers

easy access to public transport,cheap,clean
7.7
It was a pleasant stay with comfortable room and friendly staff. located near town area n excitin surrounding
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2013
This hotel is very poor, need renovation, unsafe

near public transport, good location
4
Upset.We have to move to other room twicely due to bad condition of the room and most of the room at the hotel the air-condition are not function. Second day stay at the hotel, the ceiling of the room falling down. Thanks god that was no injury happened. Management need to take immediate action to avoid any incident happened.
Hamdhaan G. Business travelers Maldives, March 11, 2013
Okay.

Location, room and ease
4.3
Asnawi R. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Comfortable, spacious bathroom.

clean,large room and comfortable beds
7.3
Comfortable, spacious bathroom. but a little telivision broadcast and unattractive, the Internet can not be used when you're in the room.
Noraini K. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
yes, very comfortable ,room good,very easy access

easy access to public transport
6.3
yes, very comfortable ,room good,very easy access to public transport.
Ummu K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
quite unsatisfaction, unhappy and wrong choice.

large room, large room and just large room.
4.3
Unfortunately, I had a road accident a week before the check-in date. I booked this hotel about 3-4 months ago so even though I have a bone fracture on my anckle and my leg been pop, still, i have to stay here due to an important circumstance. Things that make me be so furious is that, I need to change to other room because the air conditioning not working, the technician said the room is normally like that. If so, why they gave me that room for a first place? I am a disable, can you imagine how difficult i need to move. Besides, i ask a wheel chair to check out, i wait 15 minutes but no one coming. I had to use my cane to go down from floor 13 to lobby and reception desk. The worst experience ever staying in the hotel.
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Enjoyable and fun

Clean and close to public transport
6.7
Very near to popular night stall at chow kit. Easy access to train station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07