Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1729 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1729)
Sort by:
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Enjoyable and fun

Clean and close to public transport
6.7
Very near to popular night stall at chow kit. Easy access to train station
Kueh C. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
good and clean

good and clean
5.7
Your room is very clean, the staff is also very friendly attitude. . You hotel building in the city center, convenient to bring us a lot of traffic. . Eat is also very convenient! Thank you
Michael G. Families with older children United States of America, March 8, 2013
Good hotel and great location for the price.

Within walking distance to PWTC, fast check in and out, friendly staff.
7.7
Room looked used and battered, but worth the low price.
Lyra M. Families with older children Philippines, March 8, 2013
fair enough..

nice view from my hotel window because i can see the petronas towers and the tower.. another good thing about this place is that it is near the monorail station..
6.3
fair enough for r the price I paid..but the comfort room is not too clean and it is too old...the tub is filled with has a black stain or maybe because the color coating is peeling off already..and no available bellboy to assist you with your luggage as what I saw in pictures.. but i never really expected much coz i just paid cheap anyway..
Jaclyn B. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Dont expect too much

The rooms were large
2.3
Dont expect too much staying here. We were a fair way out of the city centre, 15 min cab ride. For what you pay, its very dissappointing. The rooms are old, the bathroom door barely shut. I ordered room service one night, food arrived cold and the dried up chicken was horrendous. The room was a large-ish size, and the pool area was ok. The staff were not very friendly, we receieved the wrong room key and only after I made 3 trips down to the lobby with him telling me the key works fine, did I receive some attention from a staff member who then realised they had given me the wrong key. This was our first trip to KL, and this hotel did nothing for our impression of the city at all.
Michael G. Families with older children United States of America, March 7, 2013
Great location, within walking distance to PWTC

Nice lobby, friendly and fast service
8
The hotel is basic. Lobby is nice. Swimming pool is nice and clean. Rooms are dated and housekeeping needs to be trained on how to clean. I had a great view of the twin towers from my room. For the price, I would stay there again.
Budy L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 6, 2013
Bad room..

no
2
room is not same with picture. very bad...very dirty.. have a lot of cockroach... very very old hotel.. never maintain before
Yahaya J. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2013
very bad hotel low class hotel very old hotel

for me no have the all very bad
2
my mistake select this hotel next time i must select and chek
Wan N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2013
great

near KL city, monorel n easy ascess
6
Nazaruddin O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2013
old hotel, need to refurbish

value for money but need to upgrade the hotel
6.3
it is ok for short stays, nothing much everything looks old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02