or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1698 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1698)
Sort by:
Ahmad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2013
nice hotel

nearest pubic attraction
8
Good hotel with a good staff. I prefer to stay here because nearby shopping center, night market aand easy for us to find public transport
Chuen T. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2013
A low cost hotel with good location.

Cheap, great location for transport and night market.
5
Brisdale Hotel is a cheap hotel. The hotel's room is quite neat but the toilet is very dirty. For transport, you can take taxi and Monorail in a 5-7 minutes walk. The best thing of the hotel is there's a night market in front the hotel.
Tarik A. Groups Iraq, February 20, 2013
Good location

Site near the center of KL,easy access to shoping mole
6
hotel site near the center let you able to access to shoping mole easely and able to get restorant easy too,buss station near by,so movement can be easy and not coasty.
Shopping Tip: Shoping mole near to hotel
Eazali W. Families with young children Macau, February 17, 2013
old hotel with big room

location
6.3
very good location from the room hotel u can see KLCC,Menara KL,and also Chaw Kit Road, room big, nice swimming poool at 17 floor. U also can walk to Masjid India or take are taxi RM4,there is a lot of food restaurant around the hotel,the hotel is also near to KL General Hospital
Shopping Tip: Chow Kit , Masjid India
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great Location but small room

great location center of KL
5.7
Hard to find the hotel because of the road and cannot find by maps. Good who want to for shopping at KL city because the place near with shopping mall. Also for those who like night life style also recomended to stay here.
Wan R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Very good location but pricey

Nice food around with cheap price
8
checked into the hotel around 7pm+ after my day tour and was thrilled to be informed that i was given a free upgrade from my standard double room to a bigger loft room on the top floor. the room was big with a king size bed, sofa and comes with complete facilities like ironing board, hair dryer and even an expresso machine!
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Budget Hotel

Best for short stay...
5.3
Junardi J. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Great location, less maintenance

good wifi and kindly receptionist
7.3
first time i arrived at the hotel was not as i expected... it was located in front of the daily food market... after i walk in the hotel and check in... the receptionist is very kind and realy helpfull... they give me free map of kl so i can travel trough the city by myself... but then when i walk in the room... it was not very well maintenance room... the wall paint not to clean and some of the bathtub paint already peal off... there is no bathtub cap so i can't use it... i only can use the shower... and also the air conditioner not cool... but overall the hotel is very nice... the wifi run quite fast... and there's many traditional food surrounding the hotel which is very delicious and really near with the monorail station...
Lim B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great Location but furniture quiet old

Convenient and you will like it if you like Malay food and culture
8.3
Good and value budget hotel with compliment car park, internet access at lobby and swimming pool. Enjoy the local Malay foods.
Futri N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
lovely hotel with splendid view of the city

nice rooms
5.7
had a room with superbly wide view of the city... could do better if all the sockets were working and provided with bath mats plus clean towels..
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06