Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 1861 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Jismi I. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
pleasant

good location, near market and had night market
6.3
Good
Report this review
Abraham I. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Worst. Lack of maintenance

Near with city
3.7
Report this review
Suriayati M. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
My comments

1.good reservation staff Mr Khairil who attended to me politely even when I was still at Singapore. 2. Near to amenities. 3. Polite reception who attend to my quiries nicely.
7
Overall stay was satisfied.
Report this review
Nuraini I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
staff and room not so quality

swimming pool, breakfast,wifi
5
this is my second time here. first, the staff. not so friendly. when we ask or request something, the way their treat guest and the looks their give sometime annoying. second, the room, as it stated refurbish room mean it should look like upgrade the room but all i see is only the blanket and the floor. while the bathroom, the air-coned, the tv still the same. for me, adding more money on something that looks more comfortable is not a problem, but all i expect is far too far from what i get.
Report this review
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Just ok

location
3.7
The staff was great but the hotel condition was horrible. The management should do something to improve their facilities and services.
Report this review
Khairil H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Nothing special

Location near shops
5.3
Not much to comment about. A bit old and rusty
Report this review
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
good

staff, room,price
7.7
Sweet memory
Report this review
Syazwani A. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
nice

cheap
5.3
so-so
Report this review
Sam H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Hotel old,car park no light,location dangerous

Fast check in and check out
3.3
The hotel is old,and room is dark,bed need update...better stay budget hotel with the same price
Report this review
Amni R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Old

Nice view of the city, near to Chow Kit Road, easy to find restaurant
6.3
small parking space, slow elevator, old carpet that give an old scent to the entire floor and room, smelly wardrobe. but, worth paying since its not that expensive and we only stay at night just to get some rest.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05