or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1725 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1725)
Sort by:
Wan N. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
so bad, old hotel at chow kit road, need repair

chip and bad
2
Wan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Poor place.. double standard if booking by agoda

Near to restoran, middle of City ang can buy a cheap things near hotel
2.7
Poor room condition, pay superior king room with agoda but get standard room from brisdale hotel. But not get refund for standard room from agoda.. very sad..
Yee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
terrible
3.3
It was so terrible. The air-cond was not functioning at all. Even though I've complained 2x but no action was taken. for the past 3 nights.I've requested to change to another room and was told that all the rooms were full. I asked for official receipt when I checked out on my last day and was told that booking on line the hotel would not issue any receipt. Anyway, this is my first and also my last stay in this over-rated hotel.
Chow M. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
One of the lousy hotel though not the worst

Really... There is nothing good to mention
2.3
Lousy though not the worst. Met with a total power failure on last night but doesn't make much difference as even in normal times, the air con is really weak and could feel full stuffiness and suffocation.
Fazli R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Very simple accomodation for business traveler

easy access, centrally located, nearby food stall
7.7
Ying H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
It is not worth the money

Nothing
3.3
The staffs are not friendly, the room is small and not comfortable. I could not close my room door properly. It was horrible
Fairus J. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Staf servicing like hell

Nothing
10
Bad servicing by the staf hotel and unwelcome to the customer
Safarizul A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
worst

location
2.7
Amirullah A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Poor service

Nearby to food stalls
5
Bath towel not readily available in the room, power point & hotel phone line not function, wifi not avaialble as promised/advertised, unpleasant smell in the room. Some complaints resolve when reported using personal hp to the hotel fix line. Will not recommended to others to stay
Tharoor M. Families with older children India, May 31, 2014
good

Centrally located
5.7
Good hotel staffs with good housekeeping staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02