or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1708 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1708)
Sort by:
Siew S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Not happy with the room cleaning

Nil
4.7
Not sastisfied, not pleasant place to stay. It may be cheap but the hotel condition is bad. We had asking for changing room to room but all look the same. Pipe leaking, etc
Vong G. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Quite satisfy

Convenience to get food,friendly staff n nice night market
6
Ying R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
good

clean, good food
8
Adibah I. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Average hotel

Value for money
6.7
Just ok
Kumarravalli P. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Good...

The room very cleen n tidy
7.7
It was nice n safe for parking..
Mohamed G. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
the worse

none!
2.7
The worse hotel i ever stayed in!!! i deeply regret book this hotel. I was given a card access to an occupied room thrice! 3 TIMES!! I asked the staff why this happen, they told us because there were many people earlier and they didn't have time to update the system. I was furious by the service but still accept their reason. The next morning, there's a guy enter our room. So? Whats the excuse now? Luckily it was just for a night. The toilet was dirty too. The worse. Another worse thing was, they didn't even apologies to us. So frustrating. Do not and will not book this hotel ever again!!
Boon G. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2014
The hotel is dirty and old.
2.3
Nothing is best. The hotel is dirty and old.i will not recommend to any.
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Very bad service

centrally located
2
Smelly, Hot, Shabby & Dirty
Wan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
the best hotel in kg baru

great the hotel
6
Nuraini I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2014
The Staff and The Room

centrally
5.7
everything was okay just the staff which unfriendly to the guest. and the room a bit old school such as tv,bath tub. but everything were fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06