or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1783 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1783)
Sort by:
Norfarlida H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good!

Near to the monorail station, do not have to worry about food, there's mini pasar malam just outside the hotel every night..
7.3
Akim T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Brisdale = Bad
2
unsatisfactory
Jailani M. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Just an average hotel

Easy access to get food around the hotel vicinity if you love local ones. Near monorail. Situated in Chow Kit areas.
5
The hotel interior especially the floor where I was staying looks like a run down hotel with damaged doors and walls. The room air-conditioning system was a let down. Only feel cold at night but I can still sleep without any blanket. Room conditions just managed to be given average. Anyway, with the amount I'm paying I may return to the hotel if no other hotel available. One more thing, some of the female counter staff need to know that they are working in a hospitality industries, so they have to change their not so good working attitude towards hotel guests. Hotel potential customers will avoid to stay there in the future.
Tuan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
comfortable stay

spacious, good bed and clean
7.3
It good for a 3 star hotel. Parking was secure, good value for money.
Shazarul E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Welcome to 90's hotel

Plenty of eateries near the hotel
6.3
the newly refurbished room is not bad after all..with the new carpet n bed boards.. but the bathroom seriously is like you are living in the 90's.. the bath tub looks dirty.. the crt tv.. you can have a much cleaner n better equipped room wit the same price
Jismi I. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
pleasant

good location, near market and had night market
6.3
Good
Abraham I. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Worst. Lack of maintenance

Near with city
3.7
Suriayati M. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
My comments

1.good reservation staff Mr Khairil who attended to me politely even when I was still at Singapore. 2. Near to amenities. 3. Polite reception who attend to my quiries nicely.
7
Overall stay was satisfied.
Nuraini I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
staff and room not so quality

swimming pool, breakfast,wifi
5
this is my second time here. first, the staff. not so friendly. when we ask or request something, the way their treat guest and the looks their give sometime annoying. second, the room, as it stated refurbish room mean it should look like upgrade the room but all i see is only the blanket and the floor. while the bathroom, the air-coned, the tv still the same. for me, adding more money on something that looks more comfortable is not a problem, but all i expect is far too far from what i get.
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Just ok

location
3.7
The staff was great but the hotel condition was horrible. The management should do something to improve their facilities and services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07