or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1820 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1820)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Rubbish
3.3
very bad...
Nor H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2015
no wifi in d room. lighting is not too bright.

location. easy to find food n near to many shopping area.
6.3
Ok.
Katrina P. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Smelly & dirty
2.7
Unpleasant stay. TV was not working, leak under the sink. Called room service for extra towels and to have the leak and tv fixed but they never sent someone to fix anything. Towel was also not sent to our room. Sheets were dirty as well and lots of cockroaches
Benedict Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Faulty aircond and room
5.3
i arrive the hotel at 11pm and the aircond not working at all. at 1am the staff changed me the room and same thing happen again.After changed room. sond from the main socket keep make noise and aircond not working and the explaination given by the hotel staff the aircond tripped and need time to get cold back but until check out still the same.
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
too bad

too bad
2
Not good
Amira S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
location strategic

location. cleanliness. price
8.3
Good to stay here because the location is strategic. But, the room temperature is not so cold, seems like they have to do maintanence for the air conditioner.
Zulkefli Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, easy to dining and near city center
7.3
Voto T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
affordable hotel

room space, cleanliness
7.7
I can relax my body after work
Iqbal N. Groups Indonesia, January 18, 2015
3 stars exited

nice price, homey and clean
8
am with my group, and deluxe room we get is new rooms. very clean and make us comfortable. nice price we get from agoda. well we give two thumbs up for this hotel
Mohamad A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
worst stay ever!
3.7
Awful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07