Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (246)
Sort by:
Yu H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Room was old and dirty despite refurbish.

Fast check in and out
3.7
Unpleasant.
Siti A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
good

food dining bed
6
Not bad
Ahmad K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
bad bad bad
5.3
terrible.... 1) the lift from parking to lobby so weird.. the sound come out from the lift so scary ... seem like going to fall down !! 2) room service so bad... called so many time to order food but no body pickup the phone at 9.00 pm ..... the receptionist also do not help much... 3) the staff not friendly 4) lousy staff... asked to wake up at 4.00 am but at last nothin !!! so stupid.... 5) the area so busy and a lot of foreigner (indon & pakistan).... felt that being in other place... and more more more more
Suyam P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Nice stay

Nothing best...just normal
6
Just nice and people can go and stay for biz deals.. .solo travelling
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
The worst hotel ever.
2
It was a nightmare. Broken cabinet. Dirty & smelly room. Scary car park. Please don't ever think to add this hotel in your shortlist. Just stay away from this hotel or you will have a bad dream for the rest of your life.
Mohammed H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Nothing

Cheap, city centre, transport
5.7
Just oke. Nothing interesting. 2nd time staying here still the air conditioning never improve. Hot n hot
Wan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Poor place.. double standard if booking by agoda

Near to restoran, middle of City ang can buy a cheap things near hotel
2.7
Poor room condition, pay superior king room with agoda but get standard room from brisdale hotel. But not get refund for standard room from agoda.. very sad..
Yee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
terrible
3.3
It was so terrible. The air-cond was not functioning at all. Even though I've complained 2x but no action was taken. for the past 3 nights.I've requested to change to another room and was told that all the rooms were full. I asked for official receipt when I checked out on my last day and was told that booking on line the hotel would not issue any receipt. Anyway, this is my first and also my last stay in this over-rated hotel.
Ying H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
It is not worth the money

Nothing
3.3
The staffs are not friendly, the room is small and not comfortable. I could not close my room door properly. It was horrible
Wan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
the best hotel in kg baru

great the hotel
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02