or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (260)
Sort by:
Amira S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
location strategic

location. cleanliness. price
8.3
Good to stay here because the location is strategic. But, the room temperature is not so cold, seems like they have to do maintanence for the air conditioner.
Zulkefli Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, easy to dining and near city center
7.3
Voto T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
affordable hotel

room space, cleanliness
7.7
I can relax my body after work
Norfarlida H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good!

Near to the monorail station, do not have to worry about food, there's mini pasar malam just outside the hotel every night..
7.3
Nuraini I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
staff and room not so quality

swimming pool, breakfast,wifi
5
this is my second time here. first, the staff. not so friendly. when we ask or request something, the way their treat guest and the looks their give sometime annoying. second, the room, as it stated refurbish room mean it should look like upgrade the room but all i see is only the blanket and the floor. while the bathroom, the air-coned, the tv still the same. for me, adding more money on something that looks more comfortable is not a problem, but all i expect is far too far from what i get.
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Just ok

location
3.7
The staff was great but the hotel condition was horrible. The management should do something to improve their facilities and services.
Irwan R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
location

good location, big room, friendly staff
7
Good location, near to various food stall and shopping.
Yu H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Room was old and dirty despite refurbish.

Fast check in and out
3.7
Unpleasant.
Azhar M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
old hotel

easy location....easy dining....near transport
5
Siti A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
good

food dining bed
6
Not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06