Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

from 423 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (423)
Sort by:
Sia F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2015
no
4.3
Very dirty.
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
I see Cockroachs everywhere.
5
Choose this hotel if u like sleeping with cockroaches and bed bugs.
Report this review
Shahrulnizan B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
good

pool
3.3
Ok
Report this review
Han W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Awful experiences
3
Very bad experiences as seen cockroaches and lizards crawling on d floor....locations is badly located at the peak market area....room cleanliness is unexpectedly dirty
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Rubbish
3.3
very bad...
Report this review
Raman K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 8, 2015
I not satisfied at all

Noting is best thing to say.
2.7
To bad.
Report this review
Syamkrishnan V. Families with young children India, January 4, 2015
Worst Hotel Expereince
2
I have booked many hotels in KL especially in South East Asia . I am sorry to say that this was my horrible and the very worst hotel stay experience in my life. I paid for family room with breakfast. I would say, its not even worth. This is a classic example where people got cheated/trapped due to modified/photoshopped images.
Report this review
Suhaila E. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2015
Busy zone

Nothing considered as the best
3
Report this review
Yazid M. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
My Review @Brisdale

Flee market in front of hotel, Monorail LRT station nearby, Lots of food stall.
8.3
Pleasant and comfortable. Staf were very helpful and attend to any issue immediately.
Report this review
Azree M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
The worst hotel I ever had. Scary, dirty & worst
2
Room & toilet so dirty. Lots of cocroaches, bugs & air cond not functional well. Feels like stay at abundance hotel. Nightime so scary, wife & children cannot sleep until morning. Rate not value for money & will never return to this hotel even they offer free packages. I think this hotel will shut down soon, that's why they are minimizing the maintenance cost. So people out there, if you all like any scary night experience, you can check in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04