or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brisdale Hotel

65, Jalan Haji Hussein Off, Jalan Tuanku Abdul, Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only) Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished room Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (398)
Sort by:
Tuan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
comfortable stay

spacious, good bed and clean
7.3
It good for a 3 star hotel. Parking was secure, good value for money.
Shazarul E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Welcome to 90's hotel

Plenty of eateries near the hotel
6.3
the newly refurbished room is not bad after all..with the new carpet n bed boards.. but the bathroom seriously is like you are living in the 90's.. the bath tub looks dirty.. the crt tv.. you can have a much cleaner n better equipped room wit the same price
Suriayati M. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
My comments

1.good reservation staff Mr Khairil who attended to me politely even when I was still at Singapore. 2. Near to amenities. 3. Polite reception who attend to my quiries nicely.
7
Overall stay was satisfied.
Amni R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Old

Nice view of the city, near to Chow Kit Road, easy to find restaurant
6.3
small parking space, slow elevator, old carpet that give an old scent to the entire floor and room, smelly wardrobe. but, worth paying since its not that expensive and we only stay at night just to get some rest.
Mohd M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
brisdale hotel

location , comfort and nice food
7.7
its ok
Mohd M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
brisdale hotel

location , comfort and cheap
7.7
its ok but need to improve on foods
Sophia M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
comfortable,nice

friendly staff, comfortable, big room
8
Abdurrahman J. Families with young children Pakistan, August 28, 2014
Value for money, untrained staff, NO WiFi in rooms

Value for Money, Key Location (20 minutes walk to Petronas Towers), Got what specially requested
7
We stayed for two nights. Overall good experience. Good city views. No doubt value for money. Room was clean however we encountered a little insect on our bed a couple of times. Definitely needed some renovations. Room refrigerator was not working and when complained, the receptionist said "Sir! I'm sending maintenance staff" and wow absolutely nothing happened!!! Staff also needed some training n should learn to smile. Complimentary coffee n tea (one sachet each) was provided daily however, the hotel knew that the guest was a couple (both of us drink coffee). I don't know how much they saved by doing so but what I know is they lost a lot a goodwill as this also reflects management's approach. When tried to order meal from Hotel kitchen the response was "we are all out because we had a seminar and participants were many". A good hotel would always manage such situations. I was so tired of all day rush and work but had to leave the hotel for nearby restaurant in scorching heat at 3:30pm. But the good news is that hotel is located near lots of restaurants. Variety of Chicken curries from Restaurant Mehran (which is actually across the main road under the bridge) are highly highly recommended.
Taiwu H. Families with young children Taiwan, August 13, 2014
good

convenience
10
Taiwu H. Families with young children Taiwan, August 13, 2014
Brisdale Hotel

good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brisdale Hotel Kuala LumpurBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King - newly refurbished room (Room Only)Brisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities in newly refurbished roomBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBrisdale Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brisdale Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06