or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bristol Hotel

15 Ludwig Str., Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60327 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Garden Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Xu B. Couples China, July 23, 2014
Good choice for touring Frankfurt

Convenient Clean Friendly
9
10 mins walking distance from Frankfurt Hof. Clean and Comfortable.
Bayram K. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 30, 2014
good, parking is extremely limited

one employee was nice, another barely spoke english
7.3
Wooyoung N. Business travelers South Korea, June 26, 2014
reasonable hotel

clean, nice location, value for money
7
Tony U. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Great Locations, near to the Main Train Station

Fast Check In, Friendly Staff and Helpful
7.3
Charmaine F. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
Easy, good breaky best weve had in Europe

Easy Fast check in Breakfast
8.3
Yap C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Great Hotel with friendly staff

Good location, superb breakfast, friendly staff
10
Great experience with friendly staff. Room was clean and nicely designed. Breakfast was superb, It's better than some 5 stars hotel!
Chu T. Business travelers China, December 8, 2013
room is very clean, lobby have bar.....

Have Bar, Clean room, good breakfast
6
Anything is good .....I like lobby than Bar....n breakfast is very good...but not very near metro around 10mins
Leong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
a overnight rest

the manager was v attentive & acoomodative
7
I think the hotel is too dark, even the carpet is black.It gives a v uncomfortable feeling that the room is not clean.The toiletries were limited and no coffee making facilities in the room. Theprice of this hotel is not justifiable for the the quality. I greatly appreciate the manager who checked us in to compliment me with a basket of fruits for my birthday, it is a very gd gesture.
Xavier C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
Stay was below expectation

Proximity to train station, food and nice breakfast
4.3
I booked this hotel because I was looking for accommodation that is above backpackers' standard and give me a little breathing space. I do not need a lot of space and neither do I want to cramp myself in small room with several beds. I was allocated a room at the end of the corridor on the highest floor. The key to the room is literally a key (it feels very ancient to carry the key). Because it was summer already, the room was warm and was so for my 2 nights stay. Luckily I could manage sleep with the fan provided. It is only 3 mins walk from the station. ie I can hear the trains. Also, because it is just opposite a café and my room is facing the other side, I could hear a group of them chatting very loudly until the wee hours like 2am. Another reason why I chose this hotel was the provision of free internet access. However, only the wifi is free but the wired LAN is chargable at about 10Euro. And somehow, I could access the wifi in my room but can't connect to the internet both on my laptop and smartphone. When I used my smartphone at the lobby and restaurant, I managed to get through into the internet. Pretty weird. Maybe it is the signal device in iPhone. The receptionist has a mixed of characters. Some were friendly and others were not very keen to answer more of the questions. They a selection of tv channels but those I understood was the News Channels like BBC CNBC etc. They have a eco policy of exchanging for a free 5euro voucher if you decline housekeeping. I redeemed a bottle of beer with that at the bar. So if you are travelling and not fussy and prefer the train station, this is an option. Otherwise, you can look for some place that is bigger, provides better service and closer to the shopping belt. BThe shopping area was about 15 mins away from this hotel. This is surely a touch and go hotel. Not for romance nor family I guess.
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
wonderful location

location, transporatation, good service
7.3
wonderful, the stuff are very helpful and great location, near within walking distant to main train station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bristol Hotel Frankfurt am MainBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - EntranceBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GardenBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BarBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BarBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GardenBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GardenBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GardenBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GardenBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GardenBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GardenBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GardenBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GardenBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GardenBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GardenBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GardenBristol Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B05