or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Broadbeach Savannah Hotel

46 Surf Parade, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Ballroom Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Ballroom Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Ballroom Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Ballroom Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Ballroom Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Beach Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Beach Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Interior Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Interior Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Meeting Room Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - View Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Pool Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Restaurant Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Paula M. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
not great

location
5.7
Lisa G. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
This hotel is so old and is need of a major revamp

The location is the only thing going for it.
4.7
The room we stayed in was a spa room. The spa didn't work and it looked foul, you wouldn't want to use it anyway. The room, although cleanish felt dirty and gross and there was some dripping stain on the bathroom door that wasn't cleaned when they did the room. The bed cover was so old that I didn't even want my suitcase to touch it. We had breakfast included in our package, we ate the first morning, but didn't go back the next. The staff were friendly, the pool looked nice, but we didn't use it. The only reason to stay would be budget and location.
Daniel O. Families with older children Australia, December 13, 2013
relaxing

position weather affordable
7.3
Mark G. Groups Australia, December 1, 2013
comfortable and central

Location size of room view
6.7
The only issue we had was the lack of underground/onsite parking. It is on a first come first serve basis so if you missed out you had to find parking on the street which is very scarce due to the popular restaurants and beach in the area.
Hui T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
A convenient place to stay.

Close to bus terminal, shopping mall and beach
7.3
It is a comfortable, relaxing and care-free stay. Buffet breakfast has pretty long hours of opening. Not much to complain except that Broadband is not provided free even for a limited time.
Donna O. Families with older children Australia, July 28, 2013
Very comfortable

The view, close to shops, close to public transport
8
The Savannah Hotel was comfortable plenty of room for the 4 of us, great views and very handy to the shops, staff was helpfull. We would stay there again ,but would like to stay longer then 1 night
Anthony W. Business travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2013
Stay was just ok

Location, close to beach and restaurants
5
Stay was ok, I think the hotel is looking a bit run down.
Julie C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY OHOTEL

ROOM SIZES, LOCATION, PRICE
9.3
WHILST THIS IS NOT A 5 STAR HOTEL THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN, COMFY BEDS, GOOD QUALITY TOWELS PROVIDED, TOILETRIES, COFFEE AND TEA FACILITIES. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY AND WOULD CERTAINLY USE THE PROPERTY AGAIN. ONLY CONCERN IS THE CAR PARKING. THE HOTEL DOES NOT HAVE ENOUGH CAR PARKING BUT WE WERE ABLE TO FIND STREET CAR PARKING CLOSE BY.
Gayle P. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Was very comfortable

Location,room,value
7.3
Was a bit hard checking in late at night as they couldn't find our booking at first.
Lynden C. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Price was right, tidy and but bad Breakfast

location, price, tidy
6.7
OMG the buffet breakfast was terrible. Eggs were way under cooked in the warmer. And this was the first time I have ever seen thin slices of corn beef passed off as Bacon, also boiled bbq sausages Seriously!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Broadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold CoastBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - BallroomBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - BallroomBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - BallroomBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - BallroomBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - BallroomBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - BeachBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - BeachBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - InteriorBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - InteriorBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Meeting RoomBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - ViewBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - PoolBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - RestaurantBroadbeach Savannah Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07