or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Broadwater Beach Resort

Cnr Holgate Road and Bussell Highway Busselton, Busselton, Margaret River Wine Region, Australia 6280 (Show on map)

Book now!

Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Coffee Shop/Cafe Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Lounge / Dining Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Living Room Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming Pool Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming Pool Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Recreational Facilities Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Recreational Facilities Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Recreational Facilities Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Playground Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Garden
Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Balcony/Terrace Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Beach Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Beach Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Restaurant Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Playground Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming Pool Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Pub/Lounge Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Reception Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Reception Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Recreational Facilities Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Interior Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Interior
Area: Busselton Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Helen S. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Great Stay

Location, comfort
9
Only there one night would have liked to stay longer.
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
peaceful, comfortable and clean

near to the beach, swimming pool and cleanliness
9.3
Great stay except for mix up of my booking. They did not seems to get my booking change to a day earlier. They should have mentioned their reception operating hours too.
Rod I. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Hotel rooms are very dated and lacking maintenance

Location to the beach , facilities,BBQ
5
Our stay was ok just found the rooms in need of maintenance and very dated
Lynda J. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2014
Great

Location pools staff
7.3
It was really nice the only thing I would complain is the amount of MOULD in the bathroom
Tuck S. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2013
Well be back

clean. Cooking facility. near Beach.
8
Our second time staying here. Love the location and clean room. Closer to Beach. Family Friendly.
Kok W. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
comfort and affordable price

peaceful at night,clean,large room
8.3
We book 3 unit everything is well organise,peaceful at night and clean apart one of the toilet fan the noise very loud when you turn on if possible they can fix it is much better.
Ben G. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Value for money

Quiet, Close to Beach, Value
8
Pleasant and met expectations without surpassing them. For the region the room rates are generous.
Finley P. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Quiet with front beach and family friendly resort

Attentive staffs, Nice and Quiet areas, Relaxing with two pools and jacuzzi, Decent Villas
8.3
at first, we were greeted by a very nice and chatty receptionist and she gave us a map and where to park the closest to our villa and also the trolleys should we have a few baggages. We saw the villas are quite clean with a lot of trees around it, we felt like we were in Bali. The whole experience was great! The villas were near the beach, only a few minutes drive to Busselton Jetty and also they have a good bar and restaurant at the hotel. My partner and I wanted a relaxing holidays and it was a very relaxing weekend for us!
Kim R. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
OK for 1 night

Separate bedroom to living room.
4.7
The hotel provided dinner but not breakfast so we had to find an alternative. I found this rather strange. The room smelt of mildew - needed airing out. Courtyard area - no views outside room. Parking area some way from room so had to carry luggage some way. The room was also rather tired and in need of renovation.
Jeff H. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2013
resort on beach front, great for whole family

location, ammenities, room
8
We had a lovely stay with lots of things to entertain our 10 year old son from the games room, pool and tennis. Enjoyed a walk along the beach and found the layout of the room with loft for children excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine RegionBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Coffee Shop/CafeBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Lounge / DiningBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Living Room Broadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Recreational FacilitiesBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Recreational FacilitiesBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Recreational FacilitiesBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - PlaygroundBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - GardenBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Balcony/TerraceBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - BeachBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - BeachBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - RestaurantBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - PlaygroundBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Pub/LoungeBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - ReceptionBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - ReceptionBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Recreational FacilitiesBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsBroadwater Beach Resort Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01