Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Broadway Court Apartelle 4th Street

No. 96 - 4th Street, New Manila, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 18 reviews

14 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2015
Spacious Parking

Near the Church, Spacious Parking, Big rooms
3.7
Report this review
Brent L. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2015
Value for money

Location
6.3
Report this review
Naomi S. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
enjoyed our stay here

peaceful, comfortable, cooking facilities
6.7
We enjoyed our stay. Yes, the apartments are tired and old fashioned but they are comfortable with good cooking facilities and good TV channels. Our stay was very quiet and peaceful and we slept very well. The location is not great but if you don't mind walking, there are malls and restaurants within a 20 minute walk. It's a safe area and even at night we felt safe walking around. One criticism I will make is that they charge for wifi and it was only for one device. Obviously we paid for it but wifi should be free. Otherwise if you want a nice pleasant stay I would recommend this place
Report this review
Stephen H. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
NO INTERNET

Price, Clean and Quiet
7.3
No Internet they wanted to charge for every device
Report this review
Rebecca V. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2013
Old hotel but very quiet

Price, Comfort, Value for money
7.7
I like the fact that it feels like home. Very quiet place and has lots of trees. It's not a regular hotel standard but it's okay.
Report this review
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
Value for money no frills attached.

Friendly Staff, Eager to please, Price
7.7
The stay was fine, it is an older property in need of upgrading. Good value for what you get.
Report this review
Robert B. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2013
Big rooms decent location

Quiet Neighborhood, Big rooms, Friendly staff
6
This was my second stay. While the rooms are good size and the area is pretty good there are issues. The decor is outdated and the place is kind of run down. The floors in my apartment were filthy, The cleaning crew sweeps but never mops. There were mice in my room and while outside I saw rats running on the roof. The place needs to be cleaned up and newer furniture and fixtures installed.
Report this review
Robert B. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
Large room

Large room, quiet location, friendly staff
5.3
Room was large but outdated. The website shows an actual stove with an oven but was told none of the units have that just an electric 2 burner cook top. Had to call the staff to bring a frying pan up since the only one in the room was a wok with a broken handle. Place is fairly close to Robinsons Mall. There is a Supermarket a couple of blocks away to buy food. no real restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Khalil L. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2013
vacation

staff,food,location
8
Good
Report this review
Dolores C. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2013
comfortable

friendly staff, quiet, central location
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 14 reviews
Broadway Court Apartelle 4th Street ManilaBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Bedroom KitchenBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Bedroom KitchenBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - LobbyBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - SurroundingsBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Suite RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - SurroundingsBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Suite RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Suite RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Suite RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - LobbyBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - LobbyBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Recreational FacilitiesBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - LobbyBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - GardenBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - FacilitiesBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - LobbyBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - LobbyBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - FacilitiesBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - BathroomBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - LobbyBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle 4th Street Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05