My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Broadway Court Apartelle

No.16 Broadway Ave., Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Exterior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Exterior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Exterior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Facilities Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room
Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Lobby Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Bathroom Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Exterior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Lobby Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Bathroom Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Robert S. Groups Australia, June 7, 2014
Quiet, well located, easy access to transport!

1. Quiet location in Quezon City, 2. Easy access to public transport and 3. Major hospitals and shopping centres centrally located.
8
We enjoyed a very relaxing stay of three nights at Broadway Court, we found our two rooms completely as advertised so our whole experience was hassle free.
Maria A. Groups Australia, May 7, 2014
Broadway Court is easy acces to all city places

Secured and great public transport accessibility quiet neighbourhood
5.7
One of my favourite that quite fits into my budget
Maricris R. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
Short but relaxing stay

Quiet surroundings, cleanliness, tight security
10
It was a short but relaxing stay but we appreciated the quiet surroundings since its in a wealthy residential area. It would be better if the price comes with free breakfasts since not all guests have the time to cook.
Maricris R. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2014
In a Quiet Neighborhood

location, location, location
10
It was great staying at this apartelle. Its clean although its kinda old but the security guards makes sure that the place is well secured.
Maricris R. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2014
We had a pleasant stay in Broadway Court Apartelle

Friendly Staff, Clean Room with Kitchen, and Quiet Location
10
We love the tranquility of the place. It has a kitchenette so you can buy food outside and cook on your own. The only downside is that it has no free breakfasts inclusion. They also have no restaurant in case you get lazy cooking. But I love the security guards, they make sure you are safe. They even go out of their way to check the taxi cab after you arrive to ensure that you did not leave any of your belongings.
Khalil L. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2014
quiet

ralxing,value,friendly
6.7
nice one and relaxing,reasonable for budget traveller
Angelica V. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
safe, quiet, and friendly staff

accommodating to guest's requests, quiet, clean
8.3
Our stay was very relaxing, and peaceful. The guard saw to it that we didn't leave anything in the cab's trunk. The staff was very accommodating when we requested a different room that was quieter (away from the street) than the one issued to us. The only reason why i stay there is that it is VERY QUIET and you can cook your own food. Give me room with a street noise, i'll never come back again.
Han C. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 14, 2013
Relaxed and vulue for the money

spacious room and kitchen
7.7
A hotel in a quiet neigbourhood. Spacious rooms and your own kitchen to coock. Supermarket five minuts away.
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Good Value

Value, room size, room facilities
5.7
Hi there, I only stayed one night as had organised to view condo the next day. Rooms are goosd value if you get the discounted deals with Agoda. Big room, Kitchenette, old building but everything worked. Downside, location not good. Had to get taxi to have have dinner as I arrived in the evening.
Aurelio J. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2013
convenient

Its accesible, near shopping malls, quiet
8.3
Our 2nd time here, since we have an annual conference held near here we always check-in here for convenience so we do not have to drive hours a day just to attend the conference.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Broadway Court Apartelle ManilaBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - FacilitiesBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - LobbyBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - BathroomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - LobbyBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - BathroomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04