My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Broadway Court Apartelle

No.16 Broadway Ave., Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Bathroom Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Exterior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Golf Course Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest Room Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Exterior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Interior Broadway Court Apartelle Manila - Exterior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Maricris R. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
Short but relaxing stay

Quiet surroundings, cleanliness, tight security
10
It was a short but relaxing stay but we appreciated the quiet surroundings since its in a wealthy residential area. It would be better if the price comes with free breakfasts since not all guests have the time to cook.
Maricris R. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2014
In a Quiet Neighborhood

location, location, location
10
It was great staying at this apartelle. Its clean although its kinda old but the security guards makes sure that the place is well secured.
Maricris R. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2014
We had a pleasant stay in Broadway Court Apartelle

Friendly Staff, Clean Room with Kitchen, and Quiet Location
10
We love the tranquility of the place. It has a kitchenette so you can buy food outside and cook on your own. The only downside is that it has no free breakfasts inclusion. They also have no restaurant in case you get lazy cooking. But I love the security guards, they make sure you are safe. They even go out of their way to check the taxi cab after you arrive to ensure that you did not leave any of your belongings.
Rex L. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2012
Basic and peaceful

Quiet and peaceful place, basic necessities
5.7
the apartelle has seen better days. it's like you're suddenly brought back to nostalgic 80's. but the room is clean. all the important features are there: aircon, toilet & bath with hot water, kitchen with utensils, a 2-seater dining table, sala with a 20" lcd tv. negative: staff in the frontdesk is the not very welcoming and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can save on food by cooking and shopping in nearby SM grocery.
Sigrid A. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2012
Neat and Quiet

Clean and well-maintained rooms
7.3
me, my husband and my son had a nice stay in broadway court. the room was clean and the kitchen utensils too - which means the room/s are well maintained and taken cared of on a regular basis. i would definitely come back and stay in this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Cleanliness, environment is not too noisy as it is situated in a residential area but is close to the main road (Aurora Boulevard) which gives the guests full access to grocery stores and other shops.
Annielett D. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2012
Quiet and spacious room

Quiet and affordable
8.3
Room is big. Good location if you have a car. There were 2 single bed but we combine it because we have a baby. I wish the divider beyween sofa and bed wasn't there. And i wish for a bigger tv. Anyway, staying there feels like your just in the comfort of your own home. We will definitely come back if we will stay in manila for a long period of time.
Travel tip: Few minutes drive to greenhills shopping center
Barnard B. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2012
Great location, big rooms, clean bathroom!

value for money
8.7
so far this is the best value for money hotel we have stayed in metro manila. although the hotel is quite old (30 years old already), it has maintained its cleanliness and doesn't look bad at all. the room charge is fair, the room is big (we stayed in a one-bedroom unit), the unit is clean, the bathroom is cleaner than some 5-star hotels we have stayed in (no molds on the tiles and shower curtain), the bed and pillows are not too soft and not too stiff and it has a working hot shower! it also has a perfect location because it is in the middle of qc, ortigas, makati and manila. the only negative comment i can say is about the kitchen. it has an antique-looking gas range and doesn't have a microwave oven as pictured in the brochure. the bread toaster is also quite dirty. the aircon is also not that cool but is still ok. overall, i will rate this hotel positively because it has exceeded my expectations. a bit of info: we were surprised to find several luxury vehicles parked at the property. there were also several luggages stored at the reception area. this only indicate they have many rich locals and many balikbayans or tourists staying there.
Shopping Tip: very near Greenhills Shopping Center
Scott R. Families with young children United States of America, February 29, 2012
Very nice appartment.

Close to LRT
5.7
This appartment is nice and clean,staffs are good and the best place to stay if you are in budget and planning to spend time longer in Manila. Very reasonable price and definitely come back again next time.
Shopping Tip: Close to SM Cubao.
Madeleine T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2012
Family friendly hotel

quiet, spacious, walking distance to Mt. Carmel Church, near to main street(Aurora Blvd.)
7.3
you will find the basic amenities in an air-conditioned 1 bedroom suite - living room with sofa, fan and small tv(w/ cable; kitchen with utensils for eating as well as cooking, small oven, kettle, vintage refrigerator; spacious t/b though quite dark and no heater. im expecting toiletries like shampoo, toothbrush, toothpaste but only small round soap is provided. there is a for every additional person, maximum of 2 person for this unit. also, a one-day rate deposit refundable when you check out. over-all stay is comfortable, fine and homey.
Marie R. Families with young children Philippines, October 3, 2011
Great Location. What u want in an apartelle.

Spacious room
8.7
The hotel is along a busy street but we stayed (our room) behind the road with garden/basketball (quadrangle-like) view which is very quiet. The terrace is best for my 1y/o for his morning sunshine.
Shopping Tip: If u want the best of an apartelle, with walking distance supermarket/church/kitchenette and 2 train-station-away shopping mall (class A shopping mall), then this is for u!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Broadway Court Apartelle ManilaBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - BathroomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Golf CourseBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Guest RoomBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - ExteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - InteriorBroadway Court Apartelle Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07