or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Broadway Hotel

Rigga Al Buteen Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 62556 (Show on map)

Book now!

Broadway Hotel Dubai - Exterior Broadway Hotel Dubai - Interior Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Broadway Hotel Dubai - Business Center Broadway Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Broadway Hotel Dubai - Spa Broadway Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Broadway Hotel Dubai - Reception Broadway Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Broadway Hotel Dubai - Spa Broadway Hotel Dubai - Double Room Broadway Hotel Dubai - Nightclub
Broadway Hotel Dubai - Business Center Broadway Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Broadway Hotel Dubai - Interior Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Interior Broadway Hotel Dubai - Reception Broadway Hotel Dubai - Spa Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Broadway Hotel Dubai - Business Center Broadway Hotel Dubai - Spa Broadway Hotel Dubai - Interior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Business travelers Pakistan, December 14, 2014
Good place for singles and friends

Staff, location and rooms
8
It was awesome, staff were really cooperative. Not guest friendly but that what i love about the hotel
Omar H. Business travelers Iraq, November 6, 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleanness & value of money
8
Good experience
Shamieer S. Solo travelers India, November 4, 2014
not bad

price, parking, restaurants n supermarket nearby
8
Saeed P. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Check in at your own risk !

Low Rate , but you better be a smoker
3.3
I was unable to get any sleep during my stay because of the loud music and people having inappropriate yelling in the hallways in the middle of the night. Once the disco would shut down for the evening the morning prayer is served to you from loud speakers. The windows did not insulate from any of the outside sound and once the morning prayer is over the constructions starts at 6:00am. I would not recommend taking you family to this hotel but if you absolutely no place to stay and are single this would be ok for maximum 2 nights. Make sure you leave plenty of time for checkout as it took them overs 30 minutes to figure out there are no additional charges they can hit me with, while keeping my passport hostage!
Haidar A. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
It is veru Nice Hotel

Location, Food, Service
9.3
This Hotel located in a very nice location, the service was excellent the food was great. We get a very good deal through Agoda website, normally the double room with Breakfast costs around 400 Durham/per night, it costed us 210 Durham/per night.
Iftikhar A. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Very bad - just a big nightclub
2.3
Couldn't wait to check out. Music all night. I complained a few times. There are about 4-5 nightclubs in the hotel so hardly any sleep. Clubs closed at 3am then the taxis start horning outside. Room so so small and the walls between other rooms so thin. I was like in the film hostel dark miserable and with weird Arabic people. Anyways I have more but not now, thks
Muhammad M. Business travelers Pakistan, September 1, 2014
Broadway Hotel

club
6.3
i stey first time
Ammar S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2014
Reasonable price but alot of hidden fees
2
This was a really bad experience. Dont go there, especially if you are a family; don't go there..
Phil D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Awful

The exit door
8
Noisy load music it 2am and this was a quiet room a night club with rooms
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
Budget Hotel, Not recommended for families

friendly staff, location to airport, awful wifi
6.7
This is a budget hotel with a friendly staff. It's not in the best area but close to the airport. The rooms are small but clean. The bed is comfortable but the pillows were extremely hard for my liking. I would not recommend to families. There are a few night clubs in the hotel which stay open until 3am. So if your looking for a peaceful nights rest this is not the place to stay. For those travelers wondering if this is a guest friendly hotel, it's not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Broadway Hotel DubaiBroadway Hotel Dubai - ExteriorBroadway Hotel Dubai - InteriorBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesBroadway Hotel Dubai - Business CenterBroadway Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - NightclubBroadway Hotel Dubai - ReceptionBroadway Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - Double RoomBroadway Hotel Dubai - NightclubBroadway Hotel Dubai - Business CenterBroadway Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBroadway Hotel Dubai - InteriorBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - InteriorBroadway Hotel Dubai - ReceptionBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - NightclubBroadway Hotel Dubai - Business CenterBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - InteriorBroadway Hotel Dubai - Single RoomBroadway Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomBroadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07