Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Broadway Hotel

Rigga Al Buteen Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 62556 (Show on map)

Book now!

Broadway Hotel Dubai - Exterior Broadway Hotel Dubai - Interior Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Broadway Hotel Dubai - Business Center Broadway Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Broadway Hotel Dubai - Spa Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Broadway Hotel Dubai - Reception Broadway Hotel Dubai - Spa Broadway Hotel Dubai - Double Room Broadway Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Broadway Hotel Dubai - Business Center Broadway Hotel Dubai - Interior
Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Interior Broadway Hotel Dubai - Reception Broadway Hotel Dubai - Spa Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Broadway Hotel Dubai - Business Center Broadway Hotel Dubai - Spa Broadway Hotel Dubai - Interior Broadway Hotel Dubai - Single Room Broadway Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
248 reviews

171 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Ariffin A. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2015
So-So Hotel

Cleanliness and Comfy Bed
5.3
The room is ok. Clean beds, toilet is clean. TV is unclear, breakfast not as i expected, and the location of the hotel is abit far from the Al Rigga metro station, roughly abt less than a 10 min walk.
Report this review
Ahmed S. Solo travelers Maldives, November 14, 2015
A budget hotel, simply put.

Location
5
Not impressed
Report this review
Majed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 13, 2015
nice hotel

location
10
nice hotel
Report this review
Jasmeet A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2015
Excellent place to stay with nice staff & location

Rooms , staff , locations , breakfast , front desk staff all were excellent . Clubs were nice ,
10
It was great hotel , staff was great , value for money , we stayed for 3 nights and had nice experience . We will recommend our friends to stay there specially all single guys and couples . They will enjoy the night clubs .
Report this review
Bibin B. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 10, 2015
Excellent cordination. . .seductive bar dancers.

Staffs. .massage. ..food and bar girls. .and the location and bed
9.3
Awesome
Report this review
Daniela L. Couples Argentina, October 9, 2015
Good and comfortable

Bed, breakfast and location
8.7
Overall was just what we need it for 1 night.
Report this review
Muhammad R. Business travelers Pakistan, September 16, 2015
Nice rooms and helpful staff

Location, cleanliness and atmosphere
7.3
As always my stay was very satisfying. Breakfast was good so as sheesha in the evening
Report this review
Farangiz K. Business travelers Uzbekistan, July 27, 2015
lovely hotel

room, service and food
10
excellent
Report this review
Clifford G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Good club

Location, Clean, but Loud
7.3
Hotel is loud has several night clubs but it does not bother me if i am in the room. Lots of people in the clubs I have been here several times it had gone down hill but this time i enjoyed my stay. may not stay at the hotel again but enjoyed the downstairs club.
Report this review
Muhammad R. Business travelers Pakistan, December 14, 2014
Good place for singles and friends

Staff, location and rooms
8
It was awesome, staff were really cooperative. Not guest friendly but that what i love about the hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 171 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Broadway Hotel DubaiBroadway Hotel Dubai - ExteriorBroadway Hotel Dubai - InteriorBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesBroadway Hotel Dubai - Business CenterBroadway Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - NightclubBroadway Hotel Dubai - ReceptionBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - Double RoomBroadway Hotel Dubai - NightclubBroadway Hotel Dubai - Business CenterBroadway Hotel Dubai - InteriorBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - InteriorBroadway Hotel Dubai - ReceptionBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - NightclubBroadway Hotel Dubai - Business CenterBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - InteriorBroadway Hotel Dubai - Single RoomBroadway Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - NightclubBroadway Hotel Dubai - NightclubBroadway Hotel Dubai - NightclubBroadway Hotel Dubai - NightclubBroadway Hotel Dubai - Nightclub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05